Reviews for Body Procedures Near Miami, FL

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

After researching many plastic surgeons, I consulted with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took a great deal of time to discuss everything involved with my Mommy Makeover surgery. True to his word I had fantastic results, he is an artist. I look in the mirror and see someone I haven’t seen for a long time. The best part is that I look completely natural and finally proportionate. Look no further, he is extremely talented and knowledgeable. His staff were so helpful and easy to work with before, during and post op. I tell everyone I wouldn’t have done anything differently! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2019

After researching many plastic surgeons, I consulted with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took a great deal of time to discuss everything involved with my Mommy Makeover surgery. True to his word I had fantastic results, he is an artist. I look in the mirror and see someone I haven’t seen for a long time. The best part is that I look completely natural and finally proportionate. Look no further, he is extremely talented and knowledgeable. His staff were so helpful and easy to work with before, during and post op. I tell everyone I wouldn’t have done anything differently! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

After researching many plastic surgeons, I consulted with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took a great deal of time to discuss everything involved with my Mommy Makeover surgery. True to his word I had fantastic results, he is an artist. I look in the mirror and see someone I haven’t seen for a long time. The best part is that I look completely natural and finally proportionate. Look no further, he is extremely talented and knowledgeable. His staff were so helpful and easy to work with before, during and post op. I tell everyone I wouldn’t have done anything differently! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff!! Dr Rosenbaum went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and concerns and made me feel completely at ease about my surgery. I went to him for a tummy tuck scar revision and love my results.... I highly recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum is an outstanding doctor and a wonderful person. I recently had an Abdominoplasty with Liposuction of Flanks an Dr. Rosenbaum took his time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions. His office and staff are friendly and very helpful. I was extremely happy with the outcome of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 04, 2019

February 4, 2019Gary Rosenbaum is my hero! At my consultation, he and his lovely staff immediately put me at ease. I felt confident that he understood and respected what I was looking for in the result of breast reduction and tummy tuck. I also ended up wanting liposuction on my back and hips. He took the time with me to answer any questions I had for him.On my day of surgery while he was marking my body for surgery I said, Doc, what do you think about me having liposuction on my inner thighs? He replied, I cannot guarantee that it will remove 100% of the sagging skin but the procedure will make an improvement. I said…go for it! So happy I did, my thighs look amazing!Since my 20’s I’ve been suffering terribly with chronic back pain, I was diagnosed with Thoracic outlet syndrome (compression, irritation of the nerves and blood vessels in the lower neck and upper chest area). For the past 6 years I’ve been experiencing severe lower back pain. I tried stretching, yoga and back strengthen exercised. Nothing worked.Pain Level: Pre-surgery: From a scale of 0-10 I was usually between 8 - 10.Post- Surgery Results: 0 – 2. UNBELIEVABLE. Life changing.In 2014 I was diagnosed with Graves Disease and Hyperthyroidism (usually one with Hyperthyroidism can eat anything and not gain weight but, of course I was in the 10% of those who gained weight). I tried every recommended weight loss plan, nothing worked.Mental Health: Pre-Surgery - I was very depressed, had low self-esteem, indecisive (foggy brain), anxious and suffered from social anxiety. I was miserable.Mental Health: Post-Surgery – Incredible results! I whole heartedly can say…I was re-born! No more depression! Regained my self-esteem, the fog has lifted, minimal anxiety. I’m contributing my options in conversations. I’ve been venturing out with friends and family to social events. Hiking now that my back paid has gone! No more hiding in the movie theatre for this girl!Thank you with all my heart Dr. Rosenbaum. You truly made a difference in my life.Sincerely,Shari D. F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2019

February 4, 2019Gary Rosenbaum is my hero! At my consultation, he and his lovely staff immediately put me at ease. I felt confident that he understood and respected what I was looking for in the result of breast reduction and tummy tuck. I also ended up wanting liposuction on my back and hips. He took the time with me to answer any questions I had for him. Con't..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

At 72...a tummy tuck was not on my bucket list...but 2 abdominal surgeries left me with a large hernia and my general surgeon said I would get the best result by having a plastic surgeon do the "tuck" at the same time. He recommended Dr. Rosenbaum and I am so happy he did. The result is AMAZING! The surgery was more complicated than expected and Dr. R went above and beyond to make sure I had the best result..which I did. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Rosenbaum is the BEST. He did my reconstructive surgery 16 yrs ago after I had a mastectomy, performed liposuction of chin and lower eyelid surgery. This year I replaced both of my implants, My right implant was 28 years old and ruptured. He also performed a lower face-lift. I could not be happier with the results. I trust him completely, his judgement is impeccable as is his work. He is kind, compassionate and I highly recommend him whether you have elective or reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2013

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gary Rosenbaum.  He really is the best.  I had to undergo breast reconstruction and to complicate matters I had previously had radiation in the breast area.  Given the situation, I needed a doctor with the most sophisticated skill set. Dr. Rosenbaum was incredible - he was able to seamlessly graft the area where I had radiation using tissue from my stomach and back.  My breasts look so great now, better than they ever looked and so NATURAL!   I have seen a lot of surgeries but he really is the best.  And while I had my breast surgery, he was also able to do a tummy tuck - INCREDIBLE!   I feel like a beautiful woman, and for those of you who are undergoing mastectomy/breast reconstruction, you know that loosing the feeling of being a beautiful woman is a real concern.  Dr. Rosenbaum truly is fantastic and he is so compassionate.  He understands how important this surgery is to us as women and he involves you completely in the entire process. Dr. Rosenbaum is an absolute perfectionist and he will not be satisfied until you are perfectly satisfied.  He deserves the highest praise!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.