Recent Reviews for Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A.

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

I am impressed by Dr. Rosenbaum's professionalism, experience, attention to detail and "bedside" manner. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Barbara SorianoWhen I lost over 30 lbs a couple years ago, I was not happy with the way my neck and my breast looked. I started researching plastic surgeons that could help me with a neck and breast lift. I consulted a few in New York and New Jersey, but wasn’t satisfied with what they were offering. Then, after taking my cousin’s advice, I started to look for a doctor in Miami. That’s how I came across Dr. Rosenbaum I read all his credentials and reviews, and I wrote an email to his staff. From the first response I got from Gladys, I felt confident that I had found the place to have my surgery. Not long after, I flew to Miami to meet Dr. Rosenbaum. Everything was great— his office, his staff ,the way he spent time with me explaining the surgery and recuperation, the fact that he does his surgeries in Mt Sinai OR and you stay overnight. Not to mention, the personalized care and attention. I was sure I had found the doctor I was looking for. Dr. Rosenbaum is caring, professional, experienced, and a lovely person. I must also praise his staff. Nora was upfront about all costs and explained the financial aspects of the procedure in a simple, honest way. Yoli, his nurse, is lovely, and very professional , while Gladys was there for me every time I needed her before and after my procedure. I am so glad I flew from New York to Miami to have my 2 procedures with Dr. Rosenbaum, and could not be happier with the results! He’s changed my life and confidence.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

The best doctor and staff! Thanks for giving me a smile again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum changed my life for the best. I got exactly what I wished for and I couldn’t be more pleased with my amazing breast reduction results. From myfirst consultation, I knew I had chosen the right surgeon. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious that he’s an expert in breast surgery from his detailed explanation of the procedure. He made me feel comfortable from the start of my journey. The staff was also incredible, Yoli was always available to answer any post of questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum changed my life for the best. I got exactly what I wished for and I couldn't be more pleased with my amazing breast reduction results. From my first consultation, I knew I had chosen the right surgeon. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious that he's an expert in breast surgery from his detailed explanation of the procedure.   He made me feel comfortable from the start of my journey. The staff was also incredible, Yoli was always available to answer post op questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

After researching many plastic surgeons, I consulted with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took a great deal of time to discuss everything involved with my Mommy Makeover surgery. True to his word I had fantastic results, he is an artist. I look in the mirror and see someone I haven’t seen for a long time. The best part is that I look completely natural and finally proportionate. Look no further, he is extremely talented and knowledgeable. His staff were so helpful and easy to work with before, during and post op. I tell everyone I wouldn’t have done anything differently! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2019

After researching many plastic surgeons, I consulted with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took a great deal of time to discuss everything involved with my Mommy Makeover surgery. True to his word I had fantastic results, he is an artist. I look in the mirror and see someone I haven’t seen for a long time. The best part is that I look completely natural and finally proportionate. Look no further, he is extremely talented and knowledgeable. His staff were so helpful and easy to work with before, during and post op. I tell everyone I wouldn’t have done anything differently! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

After researching many plastic surgeons, I consulted with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took a great deal of time to discuss everything involved with my Mommy Makeover surgery. True to his word I had fantastic results, he is an artist. I look in the mirror and see someone I haven’t seen for a long time. The best part is that I look completely natural and finally proportionate. Look no further, he is extremely talented and knowledgeable. His staff were so helpful and easy to work with before, during and post op. I tell everyone I wouldn’t have done anything differently! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation He is an incredible doctor and his team is beyond amazing. He was very patient with all my questions and concerns since got a stem cell transplant. I would recommend Dr. Rosenbaum to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff!! Dr Rosenbaum went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and concerns and made me feel completely at ease about my surgery. I went to him for a tummy tuck scar revision and love my results.... I highly recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum did a great job on my reconstruction resulting from my earlier breast cancer, replacing the implants. A big improvement from what the previous surgeon did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Rosenbaum. I found him to be not only skillful as a surgeon but compassionate as a human being. Everyone in his office is attentive to patients from the moment you enter the office.  I had interviewed many surgeons before I arrived  at a decision.  Everyone who sees me as astounded at how natural I look. I look exactly as I wanted to and had minimal downtime and very slight bruising,  which didn't even require pain medication. Altogether s terrific experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum has changed my life. As someone who suffered from having large breasts, I know how important it is to be comfortable finding the right doctor to make me look and feel beautiful. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are kind and experienced experts in their field. The preliminary consultations prior to one coming to a decision are helpful as he makes the surgical process transparent. His patience and dedication to helping his clients achieve their goals is unprecedented. His expertise coupled with his passion to help people make him the best plastic surgeon. I strongly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum, he is the epitome of a "miracle worker"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2019

DR Rosenbaum worked miracles removing my 22 year old implants with severe Capsular Contracture. He removed and replace with minimal scarring. For me it was a stressful situation but Dr Rosenbaum was calm and confident. I couldn't be happier!! Cathy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum is an outstanding doctor and a wonderful person. I recently had an Abdominoplasty with Liposuction of Flanks an Dr. Rosenbaum took his time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions. His office and staff are friendly and very helpful. I was extremely happy with the outcome of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 27, 2019

Thank you so much for the attention Dr. Rosenbaum. I went into surgery a few months ago for what I thought was going to be a simple surgery but it turned out it was more than planned and Dr. Rosenbaum and the staff were very helpful and attentive with my care. The outcome was better than I could have ever wished for. I am very grateful, again thank you Dr. Rosenbaum for the amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2019

Highly Recommend - Thank you so much for the attention Dr. Rosenbaum. I went into surgery a few months ago for what I thought was going to be a simple surgery but it turned out it was more than planned and Dr. Rosenbaum and the staff were very helpful and attentive with my care. The outcome was better than I could have ever wished for. I am very grateful, again thank you Dr. Rosenbaum for the amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2019

. I highly recommend Dr.Rosenbaum and his professional staff. Kind, excellent courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. The recovery was very quick. I experienced no pain and very minimal bruising. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are the best. I cannot put into words how great of a job he did. I felt very comfortable and was overwhelmed by everyone's kindness. I am more than pleased with the results! Dr. Rosenbaum has my highest recommendation for any new patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. The recovery was very quick. I experienced no pain and very minimal bruising. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

The most amazing doctor that I have ever met on my very long and difficult journey to health. Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and very compassionate. He did an excellent job and I am extremely happy with the final results. You will be in great hands, if he is your doctor. Love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 04, 2019

February 4, 2019Gary Rosenbaum is my hero! At my consultation, he and his lovely staff immediately put me at ease. I felt confident that he understood and respected what I was looking for in the result of breast reduction and tummy tuck. I also ended up wanting liposuction on my back and hips. He took the time with me to answer any questions I had for him.On my day of surgery while he was marking my body for surgery I said, Doc, what do you think about me having liposuction on my inner thighs? He replied, I cannot guarantee that it will remove 100% of the sagging skin but the procedure will make an improvement. I said…go for it! So happy I did, my thighs look amazing!Since my 20’s I’ve been suffering terribly with chronic back pain, I was diagnosed with Thoracic outlet syndrome (compression, irritation of the nerves and blood vessels in the lower neck and upper chest area). For the past 6 years I’ve been experiencing severe lower back pain. I tried stretching, yoga and back strengthen exercised. Nothing worked.Pain Level: Pre-surgery: From a scale of 0-10 I was usually between 8 - 10.Post- Surgery Results: 0 – 2. UNBELIEVABLE. Life changing.In 2014 I was diagnosed with Graves Disease and Hyperthyroidism (usually one with Hyperthyroidism can eat anything and not gain weight but, of course I was in the 10% of those who gained weight). I tried every recommended weight loss plan, nothing worked.Mental Health: Pre-Surgery - I was very depressed, had low self-esteem, indecisive (foggy brain), anxious and suffered from social anxiety. I was miserable.Mental Health: Post-Surgery – Incredible results! I whole heartedly can say…I was re-born! No more depression! Regained my self-esteem, the fog has lifted, minimal anxiety. I’m contributing my options in conversations. I’ve been venturing out with friends and family to social events. Hiking now that my back paid has gone! No more hiding in the movie theatre for this girl!Thank you with all my heart Dr. Rosenbaum. You truly made a difference in my life.Sincerely,Shari D. F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2019

February 4, 2019Gary Rosenbaum is my hero! At my consultation, he and his lovely staff immediately put me at ease. I felt confident that he understood and respected what I was looking for in the result of breast reduction and tummy tuck. I also ended up wanting liposuction on my back and hips. He took the time with me to answer any questions I had for him. Con't..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before and after my surgery. Definitely a wonderful experience!!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum and Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before an More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I cannot stress enough how lucky I feel to have found Dr. Rosenbaum . He is an immensely talented surgeon and he exceeded all of my expectations . I seek out many opinions and do my homework before settling on a doctor. Dr. Rosenbaum stood out from all the rest and I knew after my first appointment that he was the one . He is patient and well-spoken and spends as much time as necessary answering questions . I had an amazing experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2019

(Double mastectomy reconstruction)Dr. Rosenbaum is an outstanding doctor and brilliant surgeon! My medical situation was complicated, resulting in a double mastectomy performed a year apart. The outcome of my final breast implant surgery is absolutely ASTONISHING!!! My new breasts are perfectly symmetrical, look very real and so natural, that I can hardly believe it myself. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and consider him the BEST plastic surgeon in Miami, if not the entire world!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2019

Brilliant surgeon with miraculous results!!! (Double mastectomy reconstruction) - Dr. Rosenbaum is an outstanding doctor and brilliant surgeon! He is highly regarded and viewed as a master in the field of plastic surgery. His extensive medical experience and qualifications enable him to transform physical attributes or disfigurations into masterpieces, providing people the opportunity to lead better lives and resume normal activities.My medical situation was more complicated than initially known, resulting in a double mastectomy performed a year apart. Given the additional cancer treatments, other medical complications and 12-month time difference in between, my breasts looked vastly different with the expanders and regaining breast symmetry seemed almost impossible to me. My surgical oncologist offered reassurance by saying, “Think of it as the Taj Mahal mid construction… It’s still a work in progress, but will be beautiful when it is finished!” And he was absolutely right!! The outcome of my final breast implant surgery is absolutely ASTONISHING!!! My new breasts look so real, natural and perfectly symmetrical, that I can hardly believe it myself when I look in the mirror. Every medical professional or individual who has seen the final result is amazed at the miraculous and awe-inspiring outcome. I am extremely fortunate to have been recommended Dr. Rosenbaum (thank you Dr. Daniel W & Dr. Marie W), and most honored to be his patient. My complex medical situation required top surgeons (Dr. Rosenbaum & Dr. Weingrad), capable of defying all odds in order to produce such a magnificent outcome (which they certainly did!) I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and consider him the BEST plastic surgeon in Miami, if not the entire world!!! A special “THANK YOU” to Dr. Rosenbaum for making me whole again!!! You are an exceptional doctor, surgeon, and true humanitarian. You make the world of difference in people’s lives, which simply would not be possible without you.A big heartfelt “THANK YOU” to Dr. Rosenbaum’s amazing team members (Yoly, Nora, Gladys and Elena), who provide a wealth of support and assistance to patients to help ease the burden. It is valued, noticed and appreciated more often than we patients make known or apparent.With utmost love & gratitude,Wendy H.(Miami, FL) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2019

Brilliant surgeon with miraculous results!!!  (Double mastectomy reconstruction) Dr. Rosenbaum is an outstanding doctor and brilliant surgeon!  He is highly regarded and viewed as a master in the field of plastic surgery.  His extensive medical experience and qualifications enable him to transform physical attributes or disfigurations into masterpieces, providing people the opportunity to lead better lives and resume normal activities. My medical situation was more complicated than initially known, resulting in a double mastectomy performed a year apart.  Given the additional cancer treatments, other medical complications and 12-month time difference in between, my breasts looked vastly different with the expanders and regaining breast symmetry seemed almost impossible to me.  My surgical oncologist offered reassurance by saying, "Think of it as the Taj Mahal mid construction...  It's still a work in progress, but will be beautiful when it is finished!"  And he was absolutely right!!   The outcome of my final breast implant surgery is absolutely ASTONISHING!!!  My new breasts look so real, natural and perfectly symmetrical, that I can hardly believe it myself when I look in the mirror.  Every medical professional or individual who has seen the final result is amazed at the miraculous and awe-inspiring outcome.   I am extremely fortunate to have been recommended Dr. Rosenbaum (thank you Dr. Daniel W & Dr. Marie W), and most honored to be his patient.  My complex medical situation required top surgeons (Dr. Rosenbaum & Dr. Weingrad), capable of defying all odds in order to produce such a magnificent outcome (which they certainly did!)   I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and consider him the BEST plastic surgeon in Miami, if not the entire world!!!   A special "THANK YOU" to Dr. Rosenbaum for making me whole again!!!  You are an exceptional doctor, surgeon, and true humanitarian.  You make the world of difference in people's lives, which simply would not be possible without you. A big heartfelt "THANK YOU" to Dr. Rosenbaum's amazing team members (Yoly, Nora, Gladys and Elena), who provide a wealth of support and assistance to patients to help ease the burden.  It is valued, noticed and appreciated more often than we patients make known or apparent. With utmost love & gratitude, Wendy H. (Miami, FL) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2019

Brilliant Surgeon with Miraculous Results!!! (Double Mastectomy Reconstruction) - Brilliant surgeon with miraculous results!!! (Double mastectomy reconstruction)Dr. Rosenbaum is an outstanding doctor and brilliant surgeon! He is highly regarded and viewed as a master in the field of plastic surgery. His extensive medical experience and qualifications enable him to transform physical attributes or disfigurations into masterpieces, providing people the opportunity to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

I was exceptionally pleased by the work Dr. Rosenbaum did on my neck. He is honest and explains carefully what one can expect at the outcome of the procedure. He is easy to talk to and answer any questions you might have. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2018

I had implants done with him and am so happy with my choice. Dr. Rosenbaum was referred to me by a very accomplished New York plastic surgeon, who specializes in breast surgery. I live in South Florida and wanted to do my surgery here. I had such a great experience with Dr. Rosenbaum and am so thankful. He is thorough, knowledgeable, made me feel extremely comfortable during the entire process, and most importantly, gave me beautiful results! Exactly what I asked for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

It's not easy finding a doctor who you can trust these days but I have to say Dr. Rosenbaum exceeded my expectations. At our first meeting he was honest and forthright in what his outcome for my breast augmentation would be. I've had several surgeries and at this point I was a bit hesitant as to what Dr. Rosenbaum was able to fix. After fifteen years of having implants I removed them in December. As you know with age things don't look the same so I opted to put them back in after being out seven months. The results after surgery were amazing!!! I am so happy to have my body back to normal. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff were very professional and I would recommend him. Especially if you have a challenging case he is your go to doctor to fix it. I'm so grateful for making me look and feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

At 72...a tummy tuck was not on my bucket list...but 2 abdominal surgeries left me with a large hernia and my general surgeon said I would get the best result by having a plastic surgeon do the "tuck" at the same time. He recommended Dr. Rosenbaum and I am so happy he did. The result is AMAZING! The surgery was more complicated than expected and Dr. R went above and beyond to make sure I had the best result..which I did. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

At the age of 50 the last thing a woman wants to hear is that she has breast cancer, but I was immensely blessed that I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum. He and his staff are a blessing. To me Dr. Rosenbaum is the best surgeon anyone can have. He is very caring and knowledgable and his staff very professional and accommodating to your needs. Look no further, you can not find in Florida a better surgeon than Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

Had reconstruction breast surgery correction with Dr. Rosenbaum. I was so afraid that he could not "fix" me.  Well everything went amazing. No pain, was up and driving within 3 days. And the surgery went excellent! Looks awesome! He's staff are so sweet and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2018

What an outstanding surgeon! There aren't enough words to express my sincere gratitude for this physician, I am a survivor of breast cancer and letting of my breasts has been one of the hardest experience/ ordeal in my life, he has made this more acceptable for me.Dr. Rosenbaum keep helping woman with this next chapter of our lives.BTW... Nora and Yuolie ROCK!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dr. Rosenbaum is an excellent surgeon, very professional, shows genuine care. I am very happy with my results, he gave me the natural look that I was looking for, he exceeded my expectations. I had my surgery done 9 months ago, so if you are looking for a Doctor to perform your breast augmentation, I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum. He is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr.Rosenberg and his entire staff is wonderful. My first visit to thier office, l knew l made the right decision. They were all friendly, professional and knowledgeable of my upcoming surgery. I have already referred my friend to Dr: Rosenberg as the procedure, the results, and the recuperation was just as he said it would be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Rosenbaum is the BEST. He did my reconstructive surgery 16 yrs ago after I had a mastectomy, performed liposuction of chin and lower eyelid surgery. This year I replaced both of my implants, My right implant was 28 years old and ruptured. He also performed a lower face-lift. I could not be happier with the results. I trust him completely, his judgement is impeccable as is his work. He is kind, compassionate and I highly recommend him whether you have elective or reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

I had double mastectomy with Dr. Rosenbaum and I'm happy with the result. He is a  great professional. Highly recommended More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2017

Very caring and professional staff. Dr. Rosenbaum makes the time to explain, listen and answer my questions. His work is remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

I am writing to thank Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff for the excellent care received before, during and after my 2 surgeries... I felt safe... in good hands... in a clean environment... Dr. Rosenbaum, thank you for answering all my questions before, and after the surgery (I know I have a million questions, and sometimes I ask the same questions!!) I felt like your most important patient, and it means a lot to me. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2017

I am writing to thank Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff for the excellent care received before, during and after my 2 surgeries... I felt safe... in good hands... in a clean environment... Dr. Rosenbaum, thank you for answering all my questions before, and after the surgery (I know I have a million questions, and sometimes I ask the same questions!!) I felt like your most important patient, and it means a lot to me. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum. The gals that work in the office are wonderful too. I had heart surgery and lost one of my breast implants during the surgery. I went to Dr. Rosenbaum to have it replaced and it turned out absolutely a perfect match to my 20 year old implant. I had no information for him to go by for which kind of implant I had, how many CC's, nothing! He matched them perfectly.What a great experience from start to finish. He is an amazing surgeon. Karen Majchrowicz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2017

I just had a bilateral mastectomy and Dr.Rosenbaum, was my plastic surgeon.  He did an amazing job, it was the upside of my whole experience ....he made me look more beautiful than ever which you definitely need after such a surgery .  Simply amazing !  Thank-you Dr.Rosenbaum and his staff are always supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is not only a gifted surgeon, he truly cares about the overall well-being of his patients. I felt genuine concern from him for my overall health and success. I wasn't treated like just another number. During a very difficult and fearful time, he was patient, compassionate, and reassuring, and the surgical results are remarkable! Anyone needing breast augmentation or reconstruction... look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Very caring, and gentle. I have been blessed that I'm under his care. After a bi-lateral mastectomy I was very nervous with all the process, never been one of having something in my body that i wasnt born with it. But peace and confidence of Dr.Rosenbaum made me feel very comfortable through out all this process. I am very gratefull for him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

I love Dr Rosenbaum he is so kind and caring and he understands the breast cancer journey. I would recommend him to to anyone looking for a compassionate and caring doctor that takes time to explain things and never is bothered if you have tons of questions. I trusted him for my 1st 5 breast cancer surgeries and I have no problem using him in the future. I have had multiple doctors say what beautiful work he has done on me and compliment his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2017

My friend had a breast augmentation with Dr. Rosenbaum. He is an outstanding surgeon and you can tell he is a perfectionist. He has given her the confidence that she needs and she loves her natural look. I went with her to a consultation and the dr had nice bedside manner. I was impressed with Dr Rosenbaum's professionalism and attention to detail. I definitely recommend him for your next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

Dr Rosebaum is a total gem. He has helped me achieve the natural look I sooo desired. He listened to my fears and explained every step of the procedure w me. I am thrilled with the results! I am in the fashion business and often speak publicly..it was very important to achieve a natural look. I could not ask for better results. His staff was sooo attentive and he totally exceeded my expectations. I have referred him to several of my clients who have all been thrilled!! I am soo appreciative for his amazing results..I've been to other doctors..this dr is a perfectionist.THE BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dr. Gary Rosenbaum is a true professional and an artist. He recently performed reconstructive surgery on my breasts from having breast cancer surgery. He did an amazing job and is a true artist. My breasts are wonderful and you can barely see the scars. Best thing I ever did in my life.I highly recommend Dr. Gary Rosenbaum for any breast surgery, or other.Pamela A. Wetmore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is an incredibly talented surgeon. After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer at 28 and opting for a double masectomy with reconstruction - there is no one else on this planet I would recommend other than him. He is meticulous, caring, and will deliver the best results humanly possible for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum was my breast reconstruction surgeon, after a bilateral mastectomy due to cancer. I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is super smart, and genuinely cares for his patients to have the best possible outcome. For me, he was the light at the end of the tunnel. I always felt better after seeing him. He always made sure to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease. I cannot imagine going through this journey without him. I very highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

Two words... THE BEST! Dr. Rosenbaum is truly the best plastic surgeon and an absolute miracle worker! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and an expert in his field, but he is also a kind and amazing human being. He's professional, friendly, and honest. His work is extraordinary and my results were beyond my expectations. He is very meticulous and always takes time to explain procedures in a way that's easy to understand. Going to Dr. Rosenbaum was one of the best decisions I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Two words... THE BEST! Dr. Rosenbaum is truly the best plastic surgeon and an absolute miracle worker! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and an expert in his field, but he is also a kind and amazing human being. He's professional, friendly, and honest. His work is extraordinary and my results were beyond my expectations. He is very meticulous and always takes time to explain procedures in a way that's easy to understand. Going to Dr. Rosenbaum was one of the best decisions I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2017

Artist, perfectionist, magician. Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful human being and incredible plastic surgeon. I had several lumpectomies before my double mastectomy, and my 50 year old breasts were scary. I can't believe (and love!) my breasts (and reconstructed nipples) now. Truly amazing and beautiful. I had met with several other plastic surgeons before meeting Dr. Rosenbaum. I 100% made the right choice in selecting him. I could go on and on. He is the right choice. I promise you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

You must select this doctor! - Artist, perfectionist, magician. Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful human being and incredible plastic surgeon. I had several lumpectomies before my double mastectomy, and my 50 year old breasts were scary looking. I can't believe what he was able to do. I am so happy with my breasts (and reconstructed nipples) now. Truly amazing and beautiful. I had met with several other plastic surgeons before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum was my breast reconstruction surgeon, after a bilateral mastectomy due to cancer. I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is super smart, and genuinely cares for his patients to have the best possible outcome. For me, he was the light at the end of the tunnel. I always felt better after seeing him. He always made sure to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease. I cannot imagine going through this journey without him. I very highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is not only an excellent surgeon but he's also a kind and caring person. I highly recommend him. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is an amazing plastic surgeon and overall wonderful person. He and his staff took excellent care of me during a difficult time and delivered amazing results for breast reconstruction. I would recommend no one else except for him, truly a God send. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is by far one of the most compassionate, honest Physicians I have ever had. His work speaks for itself, impeccable! I would recommend him for any patient seeking plastic surgery, weather it be after breast cancer reconstructive or any type of plastic surgery. I can't tell you what a difference it makes to have had a plastic surgeon like Dr. Rosenbaum. He is the boom .com!!!!!! His staff is great as well, I dont think he would have it any other way!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2016

Just had surgery with dr Rosembaum, not my first cosmetic surgery but first with him. I had a very difficult mamoplasty and I consulted with several docs that were not able to help me. He is polite, 0professional and his fees are reasonable. I would definitely recommend him for breast surgery for anyone who wants a competent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

I am extremely please with the reconstruction of my breast by Dr. Rosenbaum after being diagnosed with Stage 1 Breast Cancer. I have since moved from the area to North FL but would travel back South for any further plastic surgery to be performed by Dr. Rosenbaum as he shows compassion for his patients in addition to explaining in detail what to expect during and after procedures. Thank you so much Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2016

Dr.Rosenbaum is the greatest surgeon,an artist of surgery.My experience was wonderful,I didn't even have any pain after surgery.Would recommend him to everyone.Nora his nurse is great also.She is always available when u need anything.Thanks for my beautiful Boobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2016

I had breast implant after cancer surgery and I could not have picked a better doctor, Dr Rosenbaum is the best Doctor ever, I highly recommend him he is the best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff were very kind and patient with me. I had a bilateral mastectomy March 18, 2016 and Dr Rosenbaum did reconstruction surgery for me. I didn't know what to expect. Dr Rosenbaum and his staff made everything go very smooth. I recommend him highly. He is very patient and kind! The results were much better than I expected. The office is such a pleasant environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction. After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring & knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. In 2011, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was 25 years old. I immediately had a double mastectomy with expanders placed under my skin to begin the process to create a new breast cavity for implants. The plan became complicated when I learned that I was going to have 16 chemotherapy treatments and six weeks of radiation treatments immediately following the double mastectomy. Ultimately the surgical scar and chemotherapy were too much for the skin to heal on the right side of my chest. The expander had to come out. After the radiation treatments ended, I starting feeling like I would never have a reconstructed breast. Slowly, I started reading and learning about the possibility of breast reconstruction after radiation treatment. The more I read the more I felt a latissimus flap breast reconstruction might be the option for me.I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction.After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring and knowledgeable. Every appointment and every question was enjoyable and easy. I especially want to thank Nora, who always made an extra effort to ensure everything was okay.I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and will go back for any other surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. In 2011, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was 25 years old. I immediately had a double mastectomy with expanders placed under my skin to begin the process to create a new breast cavity for implants. The plan became complicated when I learned that I was going to have 16 chemotherapy treatments and six weeks of radiation treatments immediately following the double mastectomy. Ultimately the surgical scar and chemotherapy were too much for the skin to heal on the right side of my chest. The expander had to come out. After the radiation treatments ended, I starting feeling like I would never have a reconstructed breast. Slowly, I started reading and learning about the possibility of breast reconstruction after radiation treatment. The more I read the more I felt a latissimus flap breast reconstruction might be the option for me. I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction. After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring and knowledgeable. Every appointment and every question was enjoyable and easy. I especially want to thank Nora, who always made an extra effort to ensure everything was okay. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and will go back for any other surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. In 2011, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was 25 years old. I immediately had a double mastectomy with expanders placed under my skin to begin the process to create a new breast cavity for implants. The plan became complicated when I learned that I was going to have 16 chemotherapy treatments and six weeks of radiation treatments immediately following the double mastectomy. Ultimately the surgical scar and chemotherapy were too much for the skin to heal on the right side of my chest. The expander had to come out. After the radiation treatments ended, I starting feeling like I would never have a reconstructed breast. Slowly, I started reading and learning about the possibility of breast reconstruction after radiation treatment. The more I read the more I felt a latissimus flap breast reconstruction might be the option for me.I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction.After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring and knowledgeable. Every appointment and every question was enjoyable and easy. I especially want to thank Nora, who always made an extra effort to ensure everything was okay.I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and will go back for any other surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is an amazing plastic surgeon. I had a radical bilateral mastectomy due to being diagnosed with breast cancer and the work that he performed was impeccable. Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and is a perfectionist in the art of plastic surgery. Dr. Rosenbaum took the time to listen to you and I never felt rushed out of the office. His staff in the clinic are knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend him and will go to Dr. Rosenbaum for any other plastic surgery’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful and simply the best. The ideal plastic surgeon is the one that makes you look as if you haven't had anything done. Dr. Rosenbaum is the one! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum was my miracle worker!!! I had breast cancer seventeen years ago and got it again this past year. I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction. Due to the fact that I had radiation seventeen years ago, Dr. Rosenbaum had to due a very difficult procedure using a muscle from my back to reconstruct the breast!! There are very few plastic surgeons in the country that do this procedure, the results were amazing. I would only use this kind and caring man for any future plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is a great surgeon. He is a very caring and wonderful doctor. Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and is a perfectionist in the art of plastic surgery. I had a radical bilateral mastectomy. He performed a nipple sparing operation with implants to follow! I must say....My breasts never look this great!!!! He is a miracle and I feel that we were brought together by the grace of God!!! Mind you this type of surgery was for breast Ca and they look outstanding! I would recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 11, 2016

My experience with Dr. Rosenbaum was absolutely amazing and easy. He makes you feel very comfortable and confident with any procedure. The staff is super accommodating and responsive to every question. Dr. Rosenbaum knows how to make you look natural and beautiful and his work is outstanding. I was extremely pleased with my breast reduction and lift surgery -- a surgery I was scarred to get for years. I am SO SO happy I did it. Highly recommend going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is the best plastic surgeon any patient can wish for. He is brilliantly talented and passionate about his work. And through the lengthy process of my case Dr. Rosenbaum was very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2016

Dr Rosenbaum is an amazing and talented plastic surgeon with incredible patience and a wonderful bedside manner. Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr Rosenbaum and the beautiful work he did for me. He is a master! I trust him implicitly and appreciated his understanding of the outcome I wanted. I highly recommend him and will go to Dr Rosenbaum for any other plastic surgery in the future! His office staff and nurses in the operating room are the BEST!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2016

Five Stars - Dr Gary Rosenbaum is an amazing and talented doctor!!! I am so pleased with results of my recent surgery! It was a complicated procedure but felt confident in Dr Rosenbaum's care and expertise! I wouldn't go to anyone else....he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2016

Dr Gary Rosenbaum is an amazing and talented doctor!!! I am so pleased with results of my recent surgery! It was a complicated procedure but felt confident in Dr Rosenbaum's care and expertise! I wouldn't go to anyone else....he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2015

Bilateral mastectomy - I had bilateral mastectomy and he did the reconstruction. Dr Rosenbaum has been very kind and comprehensive with me, he explained everything with patience. I had an excelent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2015

Absolute Best. - The best experience with a physician that I have ever experienced.Dr. Rosenbaum is the gold standard to which all doctors should aspire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 08, 2015

The absolute best. Takes as much time as necessary to answer all your questions. Does amazing work after the surgical oncologist leaves him not too much to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2014

It is tough to learn you have breast cancer, but going through the experience with compassionate, caring doctors, makes the journey easier. I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took the time to clearly explain what I was to expect during each phase of my reconstructive surgery . He gave me clear options and was very supportive of my decisions every step of the way. The final result, a masterpiece, I look and feel better than I was before the mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2014

Great Experience - It is tough to learn you have breast cancer, but going through the experience with compassionate, caring doctors, makes the journey easier. I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took the time to clearly explain what I was to expect during each phase of my reconstructive surgery. He gave me clear options and was very supportive of my decisions every step of the way. The final result, a masterpiece, I look and feel better than I was before the mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful surgeon, and also a kind and caring person. He helped me with a very difficult problem, and I am very grateful to him. I would definitely recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful surgeon, and also a kind and caring person. He helped me with a very difficult problem, and I am very grateful to him. I would definitely recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are great. They got me through a very difficult time. Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful surgeon, as well as a kind and caring person. I am very grateful to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2014

dr. rosenbaum is a very talented and gifted plastic surgeon.  he did breast reconstructive surgery on me and did an amazing job.  he was always caring and considerate of me during the entire process. his staff is also wonderful and polite. i highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2014

Five Stars - DR. ROSENBAUM IS A VERY TALENTED AND GIFTED PLASTIC SURGEON. HE DID BREAST RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY ON ME AND DID AN AMAZING JOB. HE WAS ALWAYS CARING AND CONSIDERATE OF ME DURING THE ENTIRE PROCESS. HIS STAFF IS ALSO WONDERFUL AND POLITE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 27, 2014

DR. ROSENBAUM IS A VERY TALENTED AND GIFTED PLASTIC SURGEON. HE DID BREAST RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY ON ME AND DID AN AMAZING JOB. HE WAS ALWAYS CARING AND CONSIDERATE OF ME DURING THE ENTIRE PROCESS. HIS STAFF IS ALSO WONDERFUL AND POLITE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2014

DR. ROSENBAUM IS A VERY TALENTED AND GIFTED PLASTIC SURGEON. HE DID BREAST RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY ON ME AND DID AN AMAZING JOB. HE WAS ALWAYS CARING AND CONSIDERATE OF ME DURING THE ENTIRE PROCESS. HIS STAFF IS ALSO WONDERFUL AND POLITE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2013

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gary Rosenbaum.  He really is the best.  I had to undergo breast reconstruction and to complicate matters I had previously had radiation in the breast area.  Given the situation, I needed a doctor with the most sophisticated skill set. Dr. Rosenbaum was incredible - he was able to seamlessly graft the area where I had radiation using tissue from my stomach and back.  My breasts look so great now, better than they ever looked and so NATURAL!   I have seen a lot of surgeries but he really is the best.  And while I had my breast surgery, he was also able to do a tummy tuck - INCREDIBLE!   I feel like a beautiful woman, and for those of you who are undergoing mastectomy/breast reconstruction, you know that loosing the feeling of being a beautiful woman is a real concern.  Dr. Rosenbaum truly is fantastic and he is so compassionate.  He understands how important this surgery is to us as women and he involves you completely in the entire process. Dr. Rosenbaum is an absolute perfectionist and he will not be satisfied until you are perfectly satisfied.  He deserves the highest praise!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2013

Simply amazing - This was my sister's second time around with breast cancer. This time along with chemotherapy, a mestectomy was necessary. Her oncologist said that she should consider breast reconstruction. My sister was terrified. She was more concerned about the cancer returning a third time, than having reconstruction. However, she did her research and Dr. Rosenbaum was the man she needed to see. My sister made a consultation appointment and together we went, I was there for moral support.Wow, what a consultation........Dr. Rosenbaum is that doctor we all dream about.After he spoke to us about the oncologist's reports, he spoke about the various reconstruction options available for her particular circumstances. We both knew that Dr. Rosenbaum was going to be her surgeon as we were being escorted into the examination room.Warm, kind, patient, understanding and so supportive.He is also the expert in his field, sharp, cutting edge technology, knowledge, experience and confidence.Later we learned that he is also a perfectionist.This man brought one of the most devastating situations in my sister's life to another dimension. Our visits to his office were enjoyable, to say the least. Each visit left us laughing yet confident , he was going to make things right, which he did. The reconstruction process isn't a one shot deal. There are aesthetic situations that cannot be dealt with until swelling goes down, or some healing takes place. Dr. Rosenbaum will get you through those times and in the end, your new breasts to look fantastic.My sister has completed her breast reconstruction and they look as we expected, beautiful !She is happy, he is happy so I am happy.Yesterday, we reluctantly said our goodbyes. Hopefully, we will never need his services again, but we will visit, for sure.I can't praise this doctor/man enough.....Go see him, before you make any decisions about your surgery and you will save yourself so much time and heartache.....The best..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2013

Dr. Rosenbaum is a highly skilled surgeon who is is kind , caring and compassionate. From the very first day when he worked me in as a patient on a very busy day throughout the entire process for me , he always took his time to explain my choices and options. His vision and commitment helped me get through a very difficult time in my life. I will always be grateful to him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 03, 2013

Thank you Dr Rosenbaum!!!! - I was fortunate enough to meet Dr. Rosenbaum after my diagnosis of breast cancer. Things were spinning with all types of information. I had heard stories and read about surgeries online. He spent time explaining the options available to me as well as the timing of the surgeries. My reconstruction surgery turned out great. My body image is restored, I feel confident when I go out that nobody knows, and he has been supportive throughout the process. His office staff is knowledgeable in the planning process and will get you in usually quickly. I have been to many support groups since my reconstruction was completed where women ask to see results, and had women come up to me to ask for his contact information. I can't think of a better compliment. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.