Reviews for Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A.

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

I am impressed by Dr. Rosenbaum's professionalism, experience, attention to detail and "bedside" manner. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Barbara SorianoWhen I lost over 30 lbs a couple years ago, I was not happy with the way my neck and my breast looked. I started researching plastic surgeons that could help me with a neck and breast lift. I consulted a few in New York and New Jersey, but wasn’t satisfied with what they were offering. Then, after taking my cousin’s advice, I started to look for a doctor in Miami. That’s how I came across Dr. Rosenbaum I read all his credentials and reviews, and I wrote an email to his staff. From the first response I got from Gladys, I felt confident that I had found the place to have my surgery. Not long after, I flew to Miami to meet Dr. Rosenbaum. Everything was great— his office, his staff ,the way he spent time with me explaining the surgery and recuperation, the fact that he does his surgeries in Mt Sinai OR and you stay overnight. Not to mention, the personalized care and attention. I was sure I had found the doctor I was looking for. Dr. Rosenbaum is caring, professional, experienced, and a lovely person. I must also praise his staff. Nora was upfront about all costs and explained the financial aspects of the procedure in a simple, honest way. Yoli, his nurse, is lovely, and very professional , while Gladys was there for me every time I needed her before and after my procedure. I am so glad I flew from New York to Miami to have my 2 procedures with Dr. Rosenbaum, and could not be happier with the results! He’s changed my life and confidence.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

The best doctor and staff! Thanks for giving me a smile again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum changed my life for the best. I got exactly what I wished for and I couldn’t be more pleased with my amazing breast reduction results. From myfirst consultation, I knew I had chosen the right surgeon. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious that he’s an expert in breast surgery from his detailed explanation of the procedure. He made me feel comfortable from the start of my journey. The staff was also incredible, Yoli was always available to answer any post of questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

After researching many plastic surgeons, I consulted with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took a great deal of time to discuss everything involved with my Mommy Makeover surgery. True to his word I had fantastic results, he is an artist. I look in the mirror and see someone I haven’t seen for a long time. The best part is that I look completely natural and finally proportionate. Look no further, he is extremely talented and knowledgeable. His staff were so helpful and easy to work with before, during and post op. I tell everyone I wouldn’t have done anything differently! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation He is an incredible doctor and his team is beyond amazing. He was very patient with all my questions and concerns since got a stem cell transplant. I would recommend Dr. Rosenbaum to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff!! Dr Rosenbaum went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and concerns and made me feel completely at ease about my surgery. I went to him for a tummy tuck scar revision and love my results.... I highly recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum has changed my life. As someone who suffered from having large breasts, I know how important it is to be comfortable finding the right doctor to make me look and feel beautiful. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are kind and experienced experts in their field. The preliminary consultations prior to one coming to a decision are helpful as he makes the surgical process transparent. His patience and dedication to helping his clients achieve their goals is unprecedented. His expertise coupled with his passion to help people make him the best plastic surgeon. I strongly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum, he is the epitome of a "miracle worker"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are the best. I cannot put into words how great of a job he did. I felt very comfortable and was overwhelmed by everyone's kindness. I am more than pleased with the results! Dr. Rosenbaum has my highest recommendation for any new patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. The recovery was very quick. I experienced no pain and very minimal bruising. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

The most amazing doctor that I have ever met on my very long and difficult journey to health. Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and very compassionate. He did an excellent job and I am extremely happy with the final results. You will be in great hands, if he is your doctor. Love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before and after my surgery. Definitely a wonderful experience!!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum and Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I cannot stress enough how lucky I feel to have found Dr. Rosenbaum . He is an immensely talented surgeon and he exceeded all of my expectations . I seek out many opinions and do my homework before settling on a doctor. Dr. Rosenbaum stood out from all the rest and I knew after my first appointment that he was the one . He is patient and well-spoken and spends as much time as necessary answering questions . I had an amazing experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

It's not easy finding a doctor who you can trust these days but I have to say Dr. Rosenbaum exceeded my expectations. At our first meeting he was honest and forthright in what his outcome for my breast augmentation would be. I've had several surgeries and at this point I was a bit hesitant as to what Dr. Rosenbaum was able to fix. After fifteen years of having implants I removed them in December. As you know with age things don't look the same so I opted to put them back in after being out seven months. The results after surgery were amazing!!! I am so happy to have my body back to normal. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff were very professional and I would recommend him. Especially if you have a challenging case he is your go to doctor to fix it. I'm so grateful for making me look and feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

I am writing to thank Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff for the excellent care received before, during and after my 2 surgeries... I felt safe... in good hands... in a clean environment... Dr. Rosenbaum, thank you for answering all my questions before, and after the surgery (I know I have a million questions, and sometimes I ask the same questions!!) I felt like your most important patient, and it means a lot to me. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Very caring, and gentle. I have been blessed that I'm under his care. After a bi-lateral mastectomy I was very nervous with all the process, never been one of having something in my body that i wasnt born with it. But peace and confidence of Dr.Rosenbaum made me feel very comfortable through out all this process. I am very gratefull for him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is an incredibly talented surgeon. After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer at 28 and opting for a double masectomy with reconstruction - there is no one else on this planet I would recommend other than him. He is meticulous, caring, and will deliver the best results humanly possible for his patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.