Reviews for Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A.

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are the best. I cannot put into words how great of a job he did. I felt very comfortable and was overwhelmed by everyone's kindness. I am more than pleased with the results! Dr. Rosenbaum has my highest recommendation for any new patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. The recovery was very quick. I experienced no pain and very minimal bruising. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

The most amazing doctor that I have ever met on my very long and difficult journey to health. Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and very compassionate. He did an excellent job and I am extremely happy with the final results. You will be in great hands, if he is your doctor. Love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before and after my surgery. Definitely a wonderful experience!!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum and Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I cannot stress enough how lucky I feel to have found Dr. Rosenbaum . He is an immensely talented surgeon and he exceeded all of my expectations . I seek out many opinions and do my homework before settling on a doctor. Dr. Rosenbaum stood out from all the rest and I knew after my first appointment that he was the one . He is patient and well-spoken and spends as much time as necessary answering questions . I had an amazing experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

It's not easy finding a doctor who you can trust these days but I have to say Dr. Rosenbaum exceeded my expectations. At our first meeting he was honest and forthright in what his outcome for my breast augmentation would be. I've had several surgeries and at this point I was a bit hesitant as to what Dr. Rosenbaum was able to fix. After fifteen years of having implants I removed them in December. As you know with age things don't look the same so I opted to put them back in after being out seven months. The results after surgery were amazing!!! I am so happy to have my body back to normal. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff were very professional and I would recommend him. Especially if you have a challenging case he is your go to doctor to fix it. I'm so grateful for making me look and feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

I am writing to thank Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff for the excellent care received before, during and after my 2 surgeries... I felt safe... in good hands... in a clean environment... Dr. Rosenbaum, thank you for answering all my questions before, and after the surgery (I know I have a million questions, and sometimes I ask the same questions!!) I felt like your most important patient, and it means a lot to me. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Very caring, and gentle. I have been blessed that I'm under his care. After a bi-lateral mastectomy I was very nervous with all the process, never been one of having something in my body that i wasnt born with it. But peace and confidence of Dr.Rosenbaum made me feel very comfortable through out all this process. I am very gratefull for him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is an incredibly talented surgeon. After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer at 28 and opting for a double masectomy with reconstruction - there is no one else on this planet I would recommend other than him. He is meticulous, caring, and will deliver the best results humanly possible for his patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.