Reviews for Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A.

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

After researching many plastic surgeons, I consulted with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took a great deal of time to discuss everything involved with my Mommy Makeover surgery. True to his word I had fantastic results, he is an artist. I look in the mirror and see someone I haven’t seen for a long time. The best part is that I look completely natural and finally proportionate. Look no further, he is extremely talented and knowledgeable. His staff were so helpful and easy to work with before, during and post op. I tell everyone I wouldn’t have done anything differently! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2019

DR Rosenbaum worked miracles removing my 22 year old implants with severe Capsular Contracture. He removed and replace with minimal scarring. For me it was a stressful situation but Dr Rosenbaum was calm and confident. I couldn't be happier!! Cathy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum is an outstanding doctor and a wonderful person. I recently had an Abdominoplasty with Liposuction of Flanks an Dr. Rosenbaum took his time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions. His office and staff are friendly and very helpful. I was extremely happy with the outcome of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2019

. I highly recommend Dr.Rosenbaum and his professional staff. Kind, excellent courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2019

February 4, 2019Gary Rosenbaum is my hero! At my consultation, he and his lovely staff immediately put me at ease. I felt confident that he understood and respected what I was looking for in the result of breast reduction and tummy tuck. I also ended up wanting liposuction on my back and hips. He took the time with me to answer any questions I had for him. Con't..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before an More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2019

(Double mastectomy reconstruction)Dr. Rosenbaum is an outstanding doctor and brilliant surgeon! My medical situation was complicated, resulting in a double mastectomy performed a year apart. The outcome of my final breast implant surgery is absolutely ASTONISHING!!! My new breasts are perfectly symmetrical, look very real and so natural, that I can hardly believe it myself. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and consider him the BEST plastic surgeon in Miami, if not the entire world!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2018

I had implants done with him and am so happy with my choice. Dr. Rosenbaum was referred to me by a very accomplished New York plastic surgeon, who specializes in breast surgery. I live in South Florida and wanted to do my surgery here. I had such a great experience with Dr. Rosenbaum and am so thankful. He is thorough, knowledgeable, made me feel extremely comfortable during the entire process, and most importantly, gave me beautiful results! Exactly what I asked for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

At 72...a tummy tuck was not on my bucket list...but 2 abdominal surgeries left me with a large hernia and my general surgeon said I would get the best result by having a plastic surgeon do the "tuck" at the same time. He recommended Dr. Rosenbaum and I am so happy he did. The result is AMAZING! The surgery was more complicated than expected and Dr. R went above and beyond to make sure I had the best result..which I did. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

I was exceptionally pleased by the work Dr. Rosenbaum did on my neck. He is honest and explains carefully what one can expect at the outcome of the procedure. He is easy to talk to and answer any questions you might have. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

At the age of 50 the last thing a woman wants to hear is that she has breast cancer, but I was immensely blessed that I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum. He and his staff are a blessing. To me Dr. Rosenbaum is the best surgeon anyone can have. He is very caring and knowledgable and his staff very professional and accommodating to your needs. Look no further, you can not find in Florida a better surgeon than Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2018

What an outstanding surgeon! There aren't enough words to express my sincere gratitude for this physician, I am a survivor of breast cancer and letting of my breasts has been one of the hardest experience/ ordeal in my life, he has made this more acceptable for me.Dr. Rosenbaum keep helping woman with this next chapter of our lives.BTW... Nora and Yuolie ROCK!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr.Rosenberg and his entire staff is wonderful. My first visit to thier office, l knew l made the right decision. They were all friendly, professional and knowledgeable of my upcoming surgery. I have already referred my friend to Dr: Rosenberg as the procedure, the results, and the recuperation was just as he said it would be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Rosenbaum is the BEST. He did my reconstructive surgery 16 yrs ago after I had a mastectomy, performed liposuction of chin and lower eyelid surgery. This year I replaced both of my implants, My right implant was 28 years old and ruptured. He also performed a lower face-lift. I could not be happier with the results. I trust him completely, his judgement is impeccable as is his work. He is kind, compassionate and I highly recommend him whether you have elective or reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2017

I am writing to thank Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff for the excellent care received before, during and after my 2 surgeries... I felt safe... in good hands... in a clean environment... Dr. Rosenbaum, thank you for answering all my questions before, and after the surgery (I know I have a million questions, and sometimes I ask the same questions!!) I felt like your most important patient, and it means a lot to me. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum. The gals that work in the office are wonderful too. I had heart surgery and lost one of my breast implants during the surgery. I went to Dr. Rosenbaum to have it replaced and it turned out absolutely a perfect match to my 20 year old implant. I had no information for him to go by for which kind of implant I had, how many CC's, nothing! He matched them perfectly.What a great experience from start to finish. He is an amazing surgeon. Karen Majchrowicz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is not only a gifted surgeon, he truly cares about the overall well-being of his patients. I felt genuine concern from him for my overall health and success. I wasn't treated like just another number. During a very difficult and fearful time, he was patient, compassionate, and reassuring, and the surgical results are remarkable! Anyone needing breast augmentation or reconstruction... look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

I love Dr Rosenbaum he is so kind and caring and he understands the breast cancer journey. I would recommend him to to anyone looking for a compassionate and caring doctor that takes time to explain things and never is bothered if you have tons of questions. I trusted him for my 1st 5 breast cancer surgeries and I have no problem using him in the future. I have had multiple doctors say what beautiful work he has done on me and compliment his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dr. Gary Rosenbaum is a true professional and an artist. He recently performed reconstructive surgery on my breasts from having breast cancer surgery. He did an amazing job and is a true artist. My breasts are wonderful and you can barely see the scars. Best thing I ever did in my life.I highly recommend Dr. Gary Rosenbaum for any breast surgery, or other.Pamela A. Wetmore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum was my breast reconstruction surgeon, after a bilateral mastectomy due to cancer. I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is super smart, and genuinely cares for his patients to have the best possible outcome. For me, he was the light at the end of the tunnel. I always felt better after seeing him. He always made sure to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease. I cannot imagine going through this journey without him. I very highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

Two words... THE BEST! Dr. Rosenbaum is truly the best plastic surgeon and an absolute miracle worker! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and an expert in his field, but he is also a kind and amazing human being. He's professional, friendly, and honest. His work is extraordinary and my results were beyond my expectations. He is very meticulous and always takes time to explain procedures in a way that's easy to understand. Going to Dr. Rosenbaum was one of the best decisions I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2017

Artist, perfectionist, magician. Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful human being and incredible plastic surgeon. I had several lumpectomies before my double mastectomy, and my 50 year old breasts were scary. I can't believe (and love!) my breasts (and reconstructed nipples) now. Truly amazing and beautiful. I had met with several other plastic surgeons before meeting Dr. Rosenbaum. I 100% made the right choice in selecting him. I could go on and on. He is the right choice. I promise you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is not only an excellent surgeon but he's also a kind and caring person. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is by far one of the most compassionate, honest Physicians I have ever had. His work speaks for itself, impeccable! I would recommend him for any patient seeking plastic surgery, weather it be after breast cancer reconstructive or any type of plastic surgery. I can't tell you what a difference it makes to have had a plastic surgeon like Dr. Rosenbaum. He is the boom .com!!!!!! His staff is great as well, I dont think he would have it any other way!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2016

Just had surgery with dr Rosembaum, not my first cosmetic surgery but first with him. I had a very difficult mamoplasty and I consulted with several docs that were not able to help me. He is polite, 0professional and his fees are reasonable. I would definitely recommend him for breast surgery for anyone who wants a competent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

I am extremely please with the reconstruction of my breast by Dr. Rosenbaum after being diagnosed with Stage 1 Breast Cancer. I have since moved from the area to North FL but would travel back South for any further plastic surgery to be performed by Dr. Rosenbaum as he shows compassion for his patients in addition to explaining in detail what to expect during and after procedures. Thank you so much Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2016

Dr.Rosenbaum is the greatest surgeon,an artist of surgery.My experience was wonderful,I didn't even have any pain after surgery.Would recommend him to everyone.Nora his nurse is great also.She is always available when u need anything.Thanks for my beautiful Boobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2016

I had breast implant after cancer surgery and I could not have picked a better doctor, Dr Rosenbaum is the best Doctor ever, I highly recommend him he is the best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff were very kind and patient with me. I had a bilateral mastectomy March 18, 2016 and Dr Rosenbaum did reconstruction surgery for me. I didn't know what to expect. Dr Rosenbaum and his staff made everything go very smooth. I recommend him highly. He is very patient and kind! The results were much better than I expected. The office is such a pleasant environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction. After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring & knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is an amazing plastic surgeon. I had a radical bilateral mastectomy due to being diagnosed with breast cancer and the work that he performed was impeccable. Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and is a perfectionist in the art of plastic surgery. Dr. Rosenbaum took the time to listen to you and I never felt rushed out of the office. His staff in the clinic are knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend him and will go to Dr. Rosenbaum for any other plastic surgery’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful and simply the best. The ideal plastic surgeon is the one that makes you look as if you haven't had anything done. Dr. Rosenbaum is the one! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum was my miracle worker!!! I had breast cancer seventeen years ago and got it again this past year. I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction. Due to the fact that I had radiation seventeen years ago, Dr. Rosenbaum had to due a very difficult procedure using a muscle from my back to reconstruct the breast!! There are very few plastic surgeons in the country that do this procedure, the results were amazing. I would only use this kind and caring man for any future plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is a great surgeon. He is a very caring and wonderful doctor. Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and is a perfectionist in the art of plastic surgery. I had a radical bilateral mastectomy. He performed a nipple sparing operation with implants to follow! I must say....My breasts never look this great!!!! He is a miracle and I feel that we were brought together by the grace of God!!! Mind you this type of surgery was for breast Ca and they look outstanding! I would recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2016

Dr Rosenbaum is an amazing and talented plastic surgeon with incredible patience and a wonderful bedside manner. Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr Rosenbaum and the beautiful work he did for me. He is a master! I trust him implicitly and appreciated his understanding of the outcome I wanted. I highly recommend him and will go to Dr Rosenbaum for any other plastic surgery in the future! His office staff and nurses in the operating room are the BEST!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.