Reviews for Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A.

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum changed my life for the best. I got exactly what I wished for and I couldn't be more pleased with my amazing breast reduction results. From my first consultation, I knew I had chosen the right surgeon. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious that he's an expert in breast surgery from his detailed explanation of the procedure.   He made me feel comfortable from the start of my journey. The staff was also incredible, Yoli was always available to answer post op questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Rosenbaum. I found him to be not only skillful as a surgeon but compassionate as a human being. Everyone in his office is attentive to patients from the moment you enter the office.  I had interviewed many surgeons before I arrived  at a decision.  Everyone who sees me as astounded at how natural I look. I look exactly as I wanted to and had minimal downtime and very slight bruising,  which didn't even require pain medication. Altogether s terrific experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. The recovery was very quick. I experienced no pain and very minimal bruising. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2019

Brilliant surgeon with miraculous results!!!  (Double mastectomy reconstruction) Dr. Rosenbaum is an outstanding doctor and brilliant surgeon!  He is highly regarded and viewed as a master in the field of plastic surgery.  His extensive medical experience and qualifications enable him to transform physical attributes or disfigurations into masterpieces, providing people the opportunity to lead better lives and resume normal activities. My medical situation was more complicated than initially known, resulting in a double mastectomy performed a year apart.  Given the additional cancer treatments, other medical complications and 12-month time difference in between, my breasts looked vastly different with the expanders and regaining breast symmetry seemed almost impossible to me.  My surgical oncologist offered reassurance by saying, "Think of it as the Taj Mahal mid construction...  It's still a work in progress, but will be beautiful when it is finished!"  And he was absolutely right!!   The outcome of my final breast implant surgery is absolutely ASTONISHING!!!  My new breasts look so real, natural and perfectly symmetrical, that I can hardly believe it myself when I look in the mirror.  Every medical professional or individual who has seen the final result is amazed at the miraculous and awe-inspiring outcome.   I am extremely fortunate to have been recommended Dr. Rosenbaum (thank you Dr. Daniel W & Dr. Marie W), and most honored to be his patient.  My complex medical situation required top surgeons (Dr. Rosenbaum & Dr. Weingrad), capable of defying all odds in order to produce such a magnificent outcome (which they certainly did!)   I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and consider him the BEST plastic surgeon in Miami, if not the entire world!!!   A special "THANK YOU" to Dr. Rosenbaum for making me whole again!!!  You are an exceptional doctor, surgeon, and true humanitarian.  You make the world of difference in people's lives, which simply would not be possible without you. A big heartfelt "THANK YOU" to Dr. Rosenbaum's amazing team members (Yoly, Nora, Gladys and Elena), who provide a wealth of support and assistance to patients to help ease the burden.  It is valued, noticed and appreciated more often than we patients make known or apparent. With utmost love & gratitude, Wendy H. (Miami, FL) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

Had reconstruction breast surgery correction with Dr. Rosenbaum. I was so afraid that he could not "fix" me.  Well everything went amazing. No pain, was up and driving within 3 days. And the surgery went excellent! Looks awesome! He's staff are so sweet and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dr. Rosenbaum is an excellent surgeon, very professional, shows genuine care. I am very happy with my results, he gave me the natural look that I was looking for, he exceeded my expectations. I had my surgery done 9 months ago, so if you are looking for a Doctor to perform your breast augmentation, I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum. He is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

I had double mastectomy with Dr. Rosenbaum and I'm happy with the result. He is a  great professional. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2014

dr. rosenbaum is a very talented and gifted plastic surgeon.  he did breast reconstructive surgery on me and did an amazing job.  he was always caring and considerate of me during the entire process. his staff is also wonderful and polite. i highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2017

I just had a bilateral mastectomy and Dr.Rosenbaum, was my plastic surgeon.  He did an amazing job, it was the upside of my whole experience ....he made me look more beautiful than ever which you definitely need after such a surgery .  Simply amazing !  Thank-you Dr.Rosenbaum and his staff are always supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2017

My friend had a breast augmentation with Dr. Rosenbaum. He is an outstanding surgeon and you can tell he is a perfectionist. He has given her the confidence that she needs and she loves her natural look. I went with her to a consultation and the dr had nice bedside manner. I was impressed with Dr Rosenbaum's professionalism and attention to detail. I definitely recommend him for your next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

Dr Rosebaum is a total gem. He has helped me achieve the natural look I sooo desired. He listened to my fears and explained every step of the procedure w me. I am thrilled with the results! I am in the fashion business and often speak publicly..it was very important to achieve a natural look. I could not ask for better results. His staff was sooo attentive and he totally exceeded my expectations. I have referred him to several of my clients who have all been thrilled!! I am soo appreciative for his amazing results..I've been to other doctors..this dr is a perfectionist.THE BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Two words... THE BEST! Dr. Rosenbaum is truly the best plastic surgeon and an absolute miracle worker! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and an expert in his field, but he is also a kind and amazing human being. He's professional, friendly, and honest. His work is extraordinary and my results were beyond my expectations. He is very meticulous and always takes time to explain procedures in a way that's easy to understand. Going to Dr. Rosenbaum was one of the best decisions I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum was my breast reconstruction surgeon, after a bilateral mastectomy due to cancer. I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is super smart, and genuinely cares for his patients to have the best possible outcome. For me, he was the light at the end of the tunnel. I always felt better after seeing him. He always made sure to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease. I cannot imagine going through this journey without him. I very highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. In 2011, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was 25 years old. I immediately had a double mastectomy with expanders placed under my skin to begin the process to create a new breast cavity for implants. The plan became complicated when I learned that I was going to have 16 chemotherapy treatments and six weeks of radiation treatments immediately following the double mastectomy. Ultimately the surgical scar and chemotherapy were too much for the skin to heal on the right side of my chest. The expander had to come out. After the radiation treatments ended, I starting feeling like I would never have a reconstructed breast. Slowly, I started reading and learning about the possibility of breast reconstruction after radiation treatment. The more I read the more I felt a latissimus flap breast reconstruction might be the option for me. I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction. After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring and knowledgeable. Every appointment and every question was enjoyable and easy. I especially want to thank Nora, who always made an extra effort to ensure everything was okay. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and will go back for any other surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2013

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gary Rosenbaum.  He really is the best.  I had to undergo breast reconstruction and to complicate matters I had previously had radiation in the breast area.  Given the situation, I needed a doctor with the most sophisticated skill set. Dr. Rosenbaum was incredible - he was able to seamlessly graft the area where I had radiation using tissue from my stomach and back.  My breasts look so great now, better than they ever looked and so NATURAL!   I have seen a lot of surgeries but he really is the best.  And while I had my breast surgery, he was also able to do a tummy tuck - INCREDIBLE!   I feel like a beautiful woman, and for those of you who are undergoing mastectomy/breast reconstruction, you know that loosing the feeling of being a beautiful woman is a real concern.  Dr. Rosenbaum truly is fantastic and he is so compassionate.  He understands how important this surgery is to us as women and he involves you completely in the entire process. Dr. Rosenbaum is an absolute perfectionist and he will not be satisfied until you are perfectly satisfied.  He deserves the highest praise!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.