Reviews for Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A.

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2019

Brilliant surgeon with miraculous results!!! (Double mastectomy reconstruction) - Dr. Rosenbaum is an outstanding doctor and brilliant surgeon! He is highly regarded and viewed as a master in the field of plastic surgery. His extensive medical experience and qualifications enable him to transform physical attributes or disfigurations into masterpieces, providing people the opportunity to lead better lives and resume normal activities.My medical situation was more complicated than initially known, resulting in a double mastectomy performed a year apart. Given the additional cancer treatments, other medical complications and 12-month time difference in between, my breasts looked vastly different with the expanders and regaining breast symmetry seemed almost impossible to me. My surgical oncologist offered reassurance by saying, “Think of it as the Taj Mahal mid construction… It’s still a work in progress, but will be beautiful when it is finished!” And he was absolutely right!! The outcome of my final breast implant surgery is absolutely ASTONISHING!!! My new breasts look so real, natural and perfectly symmetrical, that I can hardly believe it myself when I look in the mirror. Every medical professional or individual who has seen the final result is amazed at the miraculous and awe-inspiring outcome. I am extremely fortunate to have been recommended Dr. Rosenbaum (thank you Dr. Daniel W & Dr. Marie W), and most honored to be his patient. My complex medical situation required top surgeons (Dr. Rosenbaum & Dr. Weingrad), capable of defying all odds in order to produce such a magnificent outcome (which they certainly did!) I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and consider him the BEST plastic surgeon in Miami, if not the entire world!!! A special “THANK YOU” to Dr. Rosenbaum for making me whole again!!! You are an exceptional doctor, surgeon, and true humanitarian. You make the world of difference in people’s lives, which simply would not be possible without you.A big heartfelt “THANK YOU” to Dr. Rosenbaum’s amazing team members (Yoly, Nora, Gladys and Elena), who provide a wealth of support and assistance to patients to help ease the burden. It is valued, noticed and appreciated more often than we patients make known or apparent.With utmost love & gratitude,Wendy H.(Miami, FL) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. In 2011, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was 25 years old. I immediately had a double mastectomy with expanders placed under my skin to begin the process to create a new breast cavity for implants. The plan became complicated when I learned that I was going to have 16 chemotherapy treatments and six weeks of radiation treatments immediately following the double mastectomy. Ultimately the surgical scar and chemotherapy were too much for the skin to heal on the right side of my chest. The expander had to come out. After the radiation treatments ended, I starting feeling like I would never have a reconstructed breast. Slowly, I started reading and learning about the possibility of breast reconstruction after radiation treatment. The more I read the more I felt a latissimus flap breast reconstruction might be the option for me.I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction.After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring and knowledgeable. Every appointment and every question was enjoyable and easy. I especially want to thank Nora, who always made an extra effort to ensure everything was okay.I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and will go back for any other surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2016

Five Stars - Dr Gary Rosenbaum is an amazing and talented doctor!!! I am so pleased with results of my recent surgery! It was a complicated procedure but felt confident in Dr Rosenbaum's care and expertise! I wouldn't go to anyone else....he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2015

Bilateral mastectomy - I had bilateral mastectomy and he did the reconstruction. Dr Rosenbaum has been very kind and comprehensive with me, he explained everything with patience. I had an excelent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2015

Absolute Best. - The best experience with a physician that I have ever experienced.Dr. Rosenbaum is the gold standard to which all doctors should aspire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2014

Great Experience - It is tough to learn you have breast cancer, but going through the experience with compassionate, caring doctors, makes the journey easier. I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took the time to clearly explain what I was to expect during each phase of my reconstructive surgery. He gave me clear options and was very supportive of my decisions every step of the way. The final result, a masterpiece, I look and feel better than I was before the mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful surgeon, and also a kind and caring person. He helped me with a very difficult problem, and I am very grateful to him. I would definitely recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2014

Five Stars - DR. ROSENBAUM IS A VERY TALENTED AND GIFTED PLASTIC SURGEON. HE DID BREAST RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY ON ME AND DID AN AMAZING JOB. HE WAS ALWAYS CARING AND CONSIDERATE OF ME DURING THE ENTIRE PROCESS. HIS STAFF IS ALSO WONDERFUL AND POLITE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2013

Simply amazing - This was my sister's second time around with breast cancer. This time along with chemotherapy, a mestectomy was necessary. Her oncologist said that she should consider breast reconstruction. My sister was terrified. She was more concerned about the cancer returning a third time, than having reconstruction. However, she did her research and Dr. Rosenbaum was the man she needed to see. My sister made a consultation appointment and together we went, I was there for moral support.Wow, what a consultation........Dr. Rosenbaum is that doctor we all dream about.After he spoke to us about the oncologist's reports, he spoke about the various reconstruction options available for her particular circumstances. We both knew that Dr. Rosenbaum was going to be her surgeon as we were being escorted into the examination room.Warm, kind, patient, understanding and so supportive.He is also the expert in his field, sharp, cutting edge technology, knowledge, experience and confidence.Later we learned that he is also a perfectionist.This man brought one of the most devastating situations in my sister's life to another dimension. Our visits to his office were enjoyable, to say the least. Each visit left us laughing yet confident , he was going to make things right, which he did. The reconstruction process isn't a one shot deal. There are aesthetic situations that cannot be dealt with until swelling goes down, or some healing takes place. Dr. Rosenbaum will get you through those times and in the end, your new breasts to look fantastic.My sister has completed her breast reconstruction and they look as we expected, beautiful !She is happy, he is happy so I am happy.Yesterday, we reluctantly said our goodbyes. Hopefully, we will never need his services again, but we will visit, for sure.I can't praise this doctor/man enough.....Go see him, before you make any decisions about your surgery and you will save yourself so much time and heartache.....The best..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 03, 2013

Thank you Dr Rosenbaum!!!! - I was fortunate enough to meet Dr. Rosenbaum after my diagnosis of breast cancer. Things were spinning with all types of information. I had heard stories and read about surgeries online. He spent time explaining the options available to me as well as the timing of the surgeries. My reconstruction surgery turned out great. My body image is restored, I feel confident when I go out that nobody knows, and he has been supportive throughout the process. His office staff is knowledgeable in the planning process and will get you in usually quickly. I have been to many support groups since my reconstruction was completed where women ask to see results, and had women come up to me to ask for his contact information. I can't think of a better compliment. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.