Reviews for Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A.

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I don't normally write reviews, but felt compelled to recommend Dr. Rosenbaum after a flawless breast reduction experience. He and his staff (esp. Yoly) surpassed my expectations in every possible way. I was extremely nervous about the surgery, but was in good hands as Dr. Rosenbaum is detail-oriented and focused on successful, realistic outcomes. Guess what? It shows in his work. One of Miami's top surgeons for post-mastectomy breast reconstruction, he's highly experienced in all aspects/challenges of breast surgery. Dr. Rosenbaum also answered my (many!) questions both before and after surgery with kindness, patience, and substantial good humor. The end result: I had a breast reduction with zero complications, healed wonderfully, and for the first time in my life, feel comfortable in my own body. Not to mention the relief from constant upper body and neck pain. After surgery, I asked myself why I had waited so long for this gift to myself. This has truly been a life changing experience. Thank You Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

After an extensive research I found Dr. Rosenbaum. The process for my breast reduction was flawless.. We did the first consultation through video and he explained to me in detail the process and the expected results. Two weeks later the surgery was scheduled. I couldn’t be happier with the results (finally no more back and neck pain). The recovery was with zero complications and very painless. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum he is such an experienced, knowledgeable and caring plastic surgeon and his team (Yoli and Nora) are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. Rosenbaum performed the ultimate mommy makeover. He performed nothing short of a miracle. I had a breast reduction, tummy tuck and lipo on back fat, flanks and breast wings. I cannot believe the difference. Anyone who knew me before is also in shock. I finally look like I should look and all thanks to Dr Rosenbaum and his team. Yoly & Nora were amazing as well. When I was at the hospital, I was able to text Yoly with questions and concerns. Nora even ordered a missing compression garment I was missing for me while I was at the hospital. Yoly maintained my family aware of everything happening with me the day of Ops. I cannot thank Dr Rosenbaum and his team enough for the work they did on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. They go above and beyond to explain procedures and take the time to answer any & every question. They also make you feel more like family as opposed to a patient. Thanks to Dr. Rosenbaum & staff, keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Excellent physician and staff! Had a bilateral mastectomy and the breasts turned out just as if I had gotten a regular breast augmentation. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I couldn’t be more GRATEFUL & FORTUNATE to land in the artistry of the hands of Dr. Gary Rosenbaum. I had a bi-lateral Masectomy along with reconstruction and the results were PERFECTION! He outdid himself with my surgery. I have perky breasts with a much needed cleavage. I also had a wonderful experience at his office. His staff is attentive and the experience is very smooth and private. I personally loved the care I received from Yolanda (she’s the nurse who removed my drainage) that I wasn’t even aware of the removal because it was that gentle. I HIGHLY recommend anyone in my situation or if you just need a cosmetic boost to consult with Dr. Gary Rosenbaum before you go elsewhere. I feel sexy, confident and healthy. Forever GRATEFUL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

After researching many surgeons in South Florida, Dr. Rosenbaum came the most highly recommended. I’m so happy I chose to go with him. From the very first appointment, I felt confident in his knowledge and experience. At every appointment, he took the time to answer my questions and explain everything thoroughly. Yoly was amazing! She was available to me at any time to answer questions and reassure me (day and night!) I wish I had done surgery with Dr. Rosenbaum sooner, I am so grateful for the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Dr Rosenbaum is an excellent and skilled surgeon. He is a compassionate, empathetic and kind person. His staff is professional yet warm, friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I had a neck lift, lower facelift and an eyelid lift (blepharoplasty) Dec 2019 by Doctor Rosenbaum. If I would have known how little pain and downtime involved with this surgery I would have done this 5 years ago. I was out to dinner with friends within 4 days! I love the results and I already have 2 friends signed up to do their facelift. My husband tells me how beautiful I am everyday and friends tell me how young I look (15 years younger) or the people that don’t know keep asking what skin care products are you using? I did not even want to look at myself in the mirror and now I welcome the mirror. Smile lines gone, sagging Jowls gone and my Neck! I never thought it was possible to have a neck with no wrinkles. I’m am so pleased not only with the results but the interaction throughout the whole process with Doctor Rosenbaum. I interviewed plastic surgeons in Boca Raton that friends told me about and I was so uncomfortable so I put it off (years passed and more and more Botox). Then a lightbulb went off and I remembered Doctor Rosenbaum and within that moment I knew I was going to have him perform my facelift surgery. When I went into his office to talk to him I was at ease (still a little nervous) but I trusted him that he had my best interest at heart and he understood exactly what I wanted. So if I can say two things Doctor Rosenbaum is your doctor for your facelift and if you are nervous don’t wait. Also his staff Yoli and Noora were so wonderful I can’t say enough good things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

I met the doctor by recommendation and the experience with him was very good, the doctor explained to me how the whole procedure would be. The recovery was fast and very satisfactory. I recommend the doctor Gary Rosembaum, he is a doctor with a lot of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with the care, service and outcome I received from Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff. Time and nursing several babies took its toll and I decided to get a few consults for a breast lift. Dr. Rosenbaum made me feel extremely comfortable. He took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I never felt rushed, pressured to make a decision, or pushed to do anything. Dr. Rosenbaum listened to my concerns and helped me decide the best course for me. I felt well prepared for what to expect after surgery. I went home the same day and had no pain from the breast lift. The care and attentiveness provided by Dr. Rosenbaum made me certain I had made the right choice in choosing him as my surgeon. Special mention for Nora who helped coordinate appointments and hospital scheduling, and Yoli who made herself available for anything and everything, and always with a warm smile. The entire staff was warm, professional and as helpful as could be. I couldn’t be more pleased for having this cosmetic procedure done by Dr. Rosenbaum. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Love the work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Gary R. He is an excellent surgeon and is a perfectionist. I am really amazed with the results of my breast reduction. He exceeded my expectations! His staff was also very caring and very willing to help. Without a doubt I recommend Dr. Gary for anyone who is looking to get breast surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

I met the doctor by recommendation and the experience with him was very good, the doctor explained to me how the whole procedure would be. The recovery was fast and very satisfactory. I recommend the doctor Gary Rosembaum, he is a doctor with a lot of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

I met the doctor by recommendation and the experience with him was very good, the doctor explained to me how the whole procedure would be. The recovery was fast and very satisfactory. I recommend the doctor Gary Rosembaum, he is a doctor with a lot of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I met the doctor by recommendation and the experience with him was very good, the doctor explained to me how the whole procedure would be. The recovery was fast and very satisfactory. I recommend the doctor Gary Rosembaum, he is a doctor with a lot of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum is a talented surgeon, and a caring and patient doctor. The results of my breast reduction surgery were excellent and far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff guided me through the entire process, I had no complications, and I could not be more pleased that I finally decided to undergo this procedure. All of his office staff that I dealt with were professional, helpful, caring and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Rosenbaum for almost a year and I can’t say enough good things about him and his staff. He,Yoly and Nora were God sent. They made my process of reconstructive breast surgery after my bilateral mastectomy the best ever! I would highly recommend him! He is very caring, understanding and knowledgeable. He takes his time and explains everything and that has made the process soooo much easier! Thanks Dr Rosenbaum and all the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum went above and beyond the results I was hoping for. I had my breast implants removed after having them for 22 years. From the moment I had my consultation to my follow-ups, my surgery experience has been nothing but excitement. This truly has been the best decision with the best doctor I had the honor to consult with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Happy with the results of eyelid surgery that Dr. Gary Rosenbaum made me fast recovery and very patient and professional DR (Original) Feliz con los resultados de la cirugía de párpados que me hizo el DR Gary Rosenbaum la recuperación rápida y el DR muy paciente y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with how wonderful my cosmetic breast surgery went. The results are exactly what I had hoped for. I was so scared and nervous about my results. I am physically active and wanted a size that made me feel pretty and young yet did not get in the way of my activities. Dr Rosenbaum is very professional and truly cares about his patients. I am grateful to him for upholding a level of excellence and compassion. I recommend him highly to anyone who is interested in pursuing a cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

I cannot say enough about how incredible my experience with Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff was. I originally had breast implants approx 30 years ago and about 5 years ago they needed to be replaced. I had them replaced by a Dr who decided that the new implants will look better if they are larger and I ended up with even larger breast which was not my intention. Several months ago, my implants started becoming lumpy and did not look good. I went to my original Dr. who seemed very happy to replace them again. He blamed the look of them on my weight loss. I decided to get a second opinion and when I asked around, 2 different Dr’s whom I respect and trust both recommended Dr Rosenbaum. At my first visit he told me that he strongly recommends that I do not remove and replace the new implants at the same time. He explained to me that because I have previously had 2 surgeries their would be a chance that the blood flow to my nipples would be further compromised and he explained to me what could happen in such a scenario. He recommended waiting 3-6 months in between the removal of the implants and the new implants. He also suggested a breast lift and suggested a much smaller implant that would be more proportional. He told me that his recommendation would be to first have them removed and lifted and then we could discuss the new implants. The day of the surgery went extremely smooth. The facility and personal could not be nicer. He spent time talking to me and my husband and explaining everything and answered all of our questions. Then he took measurements and a marker and went to work. I came home later that day and slept for several hours. My pain was minimal and my recovery quick. My surgery was on a Friday and I was at work on Monday. (I of-coarse didn’t drive or lift anything but otherwise I was fine. ) At first it felt strange not having large breasts but then they started growing on me (no punt intended). It’s been about 7 weeks now and I decided to not have new implants put in. Dr Rosenbaum did such a good job with my breast lift that I feel they look good. They are perky and look natural and the scars are not anywhere as bad as what I expected. I am confident that in time the scars will totally fade. Dr Rosenbaum and his staff are exceptional at what they do. They are kind, patient and have an incredible bedside manner. I cannot imagine that I would have had this result with any other Dr. and am so grateful that he took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr.Rosenbaum is an awesome surgeon and human being that loves his profession who strives for excellence. From the moment that I meet Dr. Rosenbaum he made feel relaxed and confident. I want to make special recognition to Yoly (his nurse assistant), Nora, and Gladys for their professionalism and dedication. I highly recommend him, and I want to say one more time Thanks a Lot Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum went above and beyond the results I was hoping for. I had my breast implants removed after having them for 22 years. From the moment I had my consultation to my follow-ups, my surgery experience has been nothing but excitement. This truly has been the best decision with the best doctor I had the honor to consult with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I cannot say enough about how incredible my experience with Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff was. I originally had breast implants approx 30 years ago and about 5 years ago they needed to be replaced. I had them replaced by a Dr who decided that the new implants will look better if they are larger and I ended up with even larger breast which was not my intention. Several months ago, my implants started becoming lumpy and did not look good. I went to my original Dr. who seemed very happy to replace them again. He blamed the look of them on my weight loss. I decided to get a second opinion and when I asked around, 2 different Dr’s whom I respect and trust both recommended Dr Rosenbaum.At my first visit he told me that he strongly recommends that I do not remove and replace the new implants at the same time. He explained to me that because I have previously had 2 surgeries their would be a chance that the blood flow to my nipples would be further compromised and he explained to me what could happen in such a scenario. He recommended waiting 3-6 months in between the removal of the implants and the new implants. He also suggested a breast lift and suggested a much smaller implant that would be more proportional. He told me that his recommendation would be to first have them removed and lifted and then we could discuss the new implants.The day of the surgery went extremely smooth. The facility and personal could not be nicer. He spent time talking to me and my husband and explaining everything and answered all of our questions. Then he took measurements and a marker and went to work.I came home later that day and slept for several hours. My pain was minimal and my recovery quick. My surgery was on a Friday and I was at work on Monday. (I of-coarse didn’t drive or lift anything but otherwise I was fine. ) At first it felt strange not having large breasts but then they started growing on me (no punt intended). It’s been about 7 weeks now and I decided to not have new implants put in. Dr Rosenbaum did such a good job with my breast lift that I feel they look good. They are perky and look natural and the scars are not anywhere as bad as what I expected. I am confident that in time the scars will totally fade. Dr Rosenbaum and his staff are exceptional at what they do. They are kind, patient and have an incredible bedside manner. I cannot imagine that I would have had this result with any other Dr. and am so grateful that he took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

(Translated by Google) Happy with the results of eyelid surgery that Dr. Gary Rosenbaum made me fast recovery and very patient and professional DR(Original)Feliz con los resultados de la cirugía de párpados que me hizo el DR Gary Rosenbaum la recuperación rápida y el DR muy paciente y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with how wonderful my cosmetic breast surgery went. The results are exactly what I had hoped for. I was so scared and nervous about my results. I am physically active and wanted a size that made me feel pretty and young yet did not get in the way of my activities. Dr Rosenbaum is very professional and truly cares about his patients. I am grateful to him for upholding a level of excellence and compassion. I recommend him highly to anyone who is interested in pursuing a cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I recently had two procedures performed by Dr. Rosenbaum and I am incredibly pleased with the results. The level of knowledge, patience and personalized recommendations provided by him and his staff are unparalleled. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

After having a mastectomy I had right breast reconstruction by Dr Rosenbaum. He did such a wonderful beautiful job that I have no words to express my gratitude to him. He’s it not only the best plastic surgeon but he’s caring, compassionate, knowledgeable. I will be forever grateful and recommend him 150%. I also want to acknowledge his staff who are so caring and efficient. Margarita Cianchini More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I received at least a dozen recommendations for oncologic reconstructive surgeons and every single one was Dr. Rosenbaum. I went to see him for a consultation and never saw anyone else. He is a true professional, compassionate and patient. He is beyond an expert in his field and an artist beyond words. He took his time at every appointment explaining things and making sure I understood and answered all of my questions. The day of surgery he was as detailed as possible with my markings, explained everything again, and reassured me every which way. I went into surgery feeling that I was in the best hands and knowing he would do everything in my best interest and he did. His office staff is amazing, responsive and diligent. I have never received such incredible care on every level. He put my health first but never lost sight of the emotional toll of the situation. I would recommend him a million times over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I received at least a dozen recommendations for oncologic reconstructive surgeons and every single one was Dr. Rosenbaum. I went to see him for a consultation and never saw anyone else.He is a true professional, compassionate and patient. He is beyond an expert in his field and an artist beyond words. He took his time at every appointment explaining things and making sure I understood and answered all of my questions.The day of surgery he was as detailed as possible with my markings, explained everything again, and reassured me every which way. I went into surgery feeling that I was in the best hands and knowing he would do everything in my best interest and he did.His office staff is amazing, responsive and diligent. I have never received such incredible care on every level. He put my health first but never lost sight of the emotional toll of the situation. I would recommend him a million times over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

I met the doctor by recommendation and the experience with him was very good, the doctor explained to me the whole procedure of how the breast implant change would be. The recovery was fast and very satisfactory. I recommend the doctor Gary Rosembaum, he is a doctor with a lot of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum is a truly gifted surgeon. There are not enough words to describe his expertise, compassion and his ability to make a person feel whole again. Thank you Dr Rosenbaum for helping me through the most difficult time in my life. I will be forever grateful. Ellen Mizrahi Vargas . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

After having a mastectomy I had right breast reconstruction by Dr Rosenbaum. He did such a wonderful beautiful job that I have no words to express my gratitude to him. He’s it not only the best plastic surgeon but he’s caring, compassionate, knowledgeable. I will be forever grateful and recommend him 150%. I also want to acknowledge his staff who are so caring and efficient. Margarita Cianchini More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A./.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

I came to Dr. Rosenbaum for a breast augmentation along with lypo on my back. I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with the outcome. Dr. Rosenbaum made me feel comfortable and I had no issues with the surgery. I was checked weekly after my surgery to ensure no problems and was charged no fee for those visits. He really cares about his patients and really cared about me as he made sure that I was comfortable and had no underlying issues. I would definitely recommend going to him if you are considering plastic surgery. I am 18 years old and he took good care of me in order to ensure no long term issues. My cuts should heal instead of turning into scars and he kept me aware the whole time of what would be happening to me during recovery and post surgery. Finding a doctor like this could be hard. I was referred by my sister and I would not refer anyone to anyone else but him after the experience I had. I was called 3 months later by another doctor to make sure that nothing happened to me post surgery that I was concerned about and I assured him that everything was perfect. I had minimal to no pain after the surgery and did not come across one issue. He is well equipped with staff and really knows what he is doing. I have to say, I did not pick the size of my new breasts. They did it for me so it did make me nervous at first, but they turned out perfect and they look and feel real. None of my friends can tell they are fake. He molded them to be the perfect size for my body and I couldn't believe how real they looked. Even the cuts are barely noticeable and will go away. There is nothing bad that I can say about my experience here. I would definitely recommend👍🏻 I have never felt so comfortable in my body. I gained much confidence from this and have doctor rosenbaum to thank for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A./.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came to Dr. Rosenbaum for a breast augmentation along with lypo on my back. I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with the outcome. Dr. Rosenbaum made me feel comfortable and I had no issues with the surgery. I was checked weekly after my surgery to ensure no problems and was charged no fee for those visits. He really cares about his patients and really cared about me as he made sure that I was comfortable and had no underlying issues. I would definitely recommend going to him if you are considering plastic surgery. I am 18 years old and he took good care of me in order to ensure no long term issues. My cuts should heal instead of turning into scars and he kept me aware the whole time of what would be happening to me during recovery and post surgery. Finding a doctor like this could be hard. I was referred by my sister and I would not refer anyone to anyone else but him after the experience I had. I was called 3 months later by another doctor to make sure that nothing happened to me post surgery that I was concerned about and I assured him that everything was perfect. I had minimal to no pain after the surgery and did not come across one issue. He is well equipped with staff and really knows what he is doing. I have to say, I did not pick the size of my new breasts. They did it for me so it did make me nervous at first, but they turned out perfect and they look and feel real. None of my friends can tell they are fake. He molded them to be the perfect size for my body and I couldn't believe how real they looked. Even the cuts are barely noticeable and will go away. There is nothing bad that I can say about my experience here. I would definitely recommend👍 I have never felt so comfortable in my body. I gained much confidence from this and have doctor rosenbaum to thank for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

OMG......I can't believe how awesome I look. My tummy is like a 20 year old. My breasts are perfect. I have been blessed to have a surgeon like Dr Rosenbaum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I am so grateful to Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff for the amazing experience I had for my cosmetic surgery. Dr. Rosenbaum is kind, calming, assuring, and above all, a brilliant plastic surgeon. He answered all my questions and me feel completely at ease. His nurse Yoli is lovely, and truly, as Dr. Rosenbaum calls her, a stitch whisperer! Totally painless. My office visits all ran perfectly on time and always greeted with smiles. Thank you so much to all! P. S. The results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum is one individual that I am so pleased to have met thru my life and journey. He has a heart of gold, which also radiates to his staff. They are as amazing as he is. I am one type of person that needs a doctor with a heart and to make me feel secure. His work is amazing just like I was told. I just wish I met him before I had my mastectomy done maybe things would have been easier for me and I wouldn't have the fear I have today. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum and Staff for putting up with me for the last two weeks. You Are Amazing........... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I have been a long time colleague of Dr. Rosenbaum’s at Mt. Sinai Medical Center. I have worked with him for many years in the surgical suite and have recently become a patient in the office for my injectables. Not only is he an very talented surgeon in the operating room doing complex reconstruction surgeries & cosmetic surgeries, but he is an artist when it comes to placing fillers & Botox! I am very happy with the results of my treatments and his staff is friendly and helpful. I have recommended him to many of my friends & colleagues as a result of my positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

OMG......I can't believe how awesome I look. My tummy is like a 20 year old. My breasts are perfect. I have been blessed to have a surgeon like Dr Rosenbaum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum is one individual that I am so pleased to have met thru my life and journey. He has a heart of gold, which also radiates to his staff. They are as amazing as he is. I am one type of person that needs a doctor with a heart and to make me feel secure. His work is amazing just like I was told. I just wish I met him before I had my mastectomy done maybe things would have been easier for me and I wouldn't have the fear I have today. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum and Staff for putting up with me for the last two weeks. You Are Amazing........... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

I am so grateful to Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff for the amazing experience I had for my cosmetic surgery. Dr. Rosenbaum is kind, calming, assuring, and above all, a brilliant plastic surgeon. He answered all my questions and me feel completely at ease. His nurse Yoli is lovely, and truly, as Dr. Rosenbaum calls her, a stitch whisperer! Totally painless. My office visits all ran perfectly on time and always greeted with smiles. Thank you so much to all!P. S. The results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I have been a long time colleague of Dr. Rosenbaum’s at Mt. Sinai Medical Center. I have worked with him for many years in the surgical suite and have recently become a patient in the office for my injectables. Not only is he an very talented surgeon in the operating room doing complex reconstruction surgeries & cosmetic surgeries, but he is an artist when it comes to placing fillers & Botox! I am very happy with the results of my treatments and his staff is friendly and helpful. I have recommended him to many of my friends & colleagues as a result of my positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I am impressed by Dr. Rosenbaum's professionalism, experience, attention to detail and "bedside" manner. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

The best doctor and staff! Thanks for giving me a smile again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Barbara Soriano When I lost over 30 lbs a couple years ago, I was not happy with the way my neck and my breast looked. I started researching plastic surgeons that could help me with a neck and breast lift. I consulted a few in New York and New Jersey, but wasn’t satisfied with what they were offering. Then, after taking my cousin’s advice, I started to look for a doctor in Miami. That’s how I came across Dr. Rosenbaum I read all his credentials and reviews, and I wrote an email to his staff. From the first response I got from Gladys, I felt confident that I had found the place to have my surgery. Not long after, I flew to Miami to meet Dr. Rosenbaum. Everything was great— his office, his staff ,the way he spent time with me explaining the surgery and recuperation, the fact that he does his surgeries in Mt Sinai OR and you stay overnight. Not to mention, the personalized care and attention. I was sure I had found the doctor I was looking for. Dr. Rosenbaum is caring, professional, experienced, and a lovely person. I must also praise his staff. Nora was upfront about all costs and explained the financial aspects of the procedure in a simple, honest way. Yoli, his nurse, is lovely, and very professional , while Gladys was there for me every time I needed her before and after my procedure. I am so glad I flew from New York to Miami to have my 2 procedures with Dr. Rosenbaum, and could not be happier with the results! He’s changed my life and confidence.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

A very good experience. I’m delighted with the ‘eyelid lift’. I’m told I look fresher and awake. It’s very natural looking, which really matters to me. Gary was great and the staff are lovely. The procedure was pretty much painless. Took about 40 minutes and I had some discomfort for about 3 hours after but no pain at all after that. I didn’t go out on the town for about three days immediately after as there was some swelling and a little bruising but really could have gone out after 3 days with some cover-up make up on. It’s now 5 weeks later and you can’t even see a scar. Big thumbs up from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

A very good experience. I’m delighted with the ‘eyelid lift’. I’m told I look fresher and awake. It’s very natural looking, which really matters to me. Gary was great and the staff are lovely. The procedure was pretty much painless. Took about 40 minutes and I had some discomfort for about 3 hours after but no pain at all after that. I didn’t go out on the town for about three days immediately after as there was some swelling and a little bruising but really could have gone out after 3 days with some cover-up make up on. It’s now 5 weeks later and you can’t even see a scar.Big thumbs up from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

I am impressed by Dr. Rosenbaum's professionalism, experience, attention to detail and "bedside" manner. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Barbara SorianoWhen I lost over 30 lbs a couple years ago, I was not happy with the way my neck and my breast looked. I started researching plastic surgeons that could help me with a neck and breast lift. I consulted a few in New York and New Jersey, but wasn’t satisfied with what they were offering. Then, after taking my cousin’s advice, I started to look for a doctor in Miami. That’s how I came across Dr. Rosenbaum I read all his credentials and reviews, and I wrote an email to his staff. From the first response I got from Gladys, I felt confident that I had found the place to have my surgery. Not long after, I flew to Miami to meet Dr. Rosenbaum. Everything was great— his office, his staff ,the way he spent time with me explaining the surgery and recuperation, the fact that he does his surgeries in Mt Sinai OR and you stay overnight. Not to mention, the personalized care and attention. I was sure I had found the doctor I was looking for. Dr. Rosenbaum is caring, professional, experienced, and a lovely person. I must also praise his staff. Nora was upfront about all costs and explained the financial aspects of the procedure in a simple, honest way. Yoli, his nurse, is lovely, and very professional , while Gladys was there for me every time I needed her before and after my procedure. I am so glad I flew from New York to Miami to have my 2 procedures with Dr. Rosenbaum, and could not be happier with the results! He’s changed my life and confidence.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

The best doctor and staff! Thanks for giving me a smile again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum changed my life for the best. I got exactly what I wished for and I couldn’t be more pleased with my amazing breast reduction results. From my first consultation, I knew I had chosen the right surgeon. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious that he’s an expert in breast surgery from his detailed explanation of the procedure. He made me feel comfortable from the start of my journey. The staff was also incredible, Yoli was always available to answer any post of questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation He is an incredible doctor and his team is beyond amazing. He was very patient with all my questions and concerns since got a stem cell transplant. I would recommend Dr. Rosenbaum to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff!! Dr Rosenbaum went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and concerns and made me feel completely at ease about my surgery. I went to him for a tummy tuck scar revision and love my results.... I highly recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum changed my life for the best. I got exactly what I wished for and I couldn’t be more pleased with my amazing breast reduction results. From myfirst consultation, I knew I had chosen the right surgeon. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious that he’s an expert in breast surgery from his detailed explanation of the procedure. He made me feel comfortable from the start of my journey. The staff was also incredible, Yoli was always available to answer any post of questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

After researching many plastic surgeons, I consulted with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took a great deal of time to discuss everything involved with my Mommy Makeover surgery. True to his word I had fantastic results, he is an artist. I look in the mirror and see someone I haven’t seen for a long time. The best part is that I look completely natural and finally proportionate. Look no further, he is extremely talented and knowledgeable. His staff were so helpful and easy to work with before, during and post op. I tell everyone I wouldn’t have done anything differently! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff!! Dr Rosenbaum went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and concerns and made me feel completely at ease about my surgery. I went to him for a tummy tuck scar revision and love my results.... I highly recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation He is an incredible doctor and his team is beyond amazing. He was very patient with all my questions and concerns since got a stem cell transplant. I would recommend Dr. Rosenbaum to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum has changed my life. As someone who suffered from having large breasts, I know how important it is to be comfortable finding the right doctor to make me look and feel beautiful. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are kind and experienced experts in their field. The preliminary consultations prior to one coming to a decision are helpful as he makes the surgical process transparent. His patience and dedication to helping his clients achieve their goals is unprecedented. His expertise coupled with his passion to help people make him the best plastic surgeon. I strongly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum, he is the epitome of a "miracle worker"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before and after my surgery. Definitely a wonderful experience!!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum and Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are the best. I cannot put into words how great of a job he did. I felt very comfortable and was overwhelmed by everyone's kindness. I am more than pleased with the results! Dr. Rosenbaum has my highest recommendation for any new patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. The recovery was very quick. I experienced no pain and very minimal bruising. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

The most amazing doctor that I have ever met on my very long and difficult journey to health. Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and very compassionate. He did an excellent job and I am extremely happy with the final results. You will be in great hands, if he is your doctor. Love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before and after my surgery. Definitely a wonderful experience!!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum and Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I cannot stress enough how lucky I feel to have found Dr. Rosenbaum . He is an immensely talented surgeon and he exceeded all of my expectations . I seek out many opinions and do my homework before settling on a doctor. Dr. Rosenbaum stood out from all the rest and I knew after my first appointment that he was the one . He is patient and well-spoken and spends as much time as necessary answering questions . I had an amazing experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

It's not easy finding a doctor who you can trust these days but I have to say Dr. Rosenbaum exceeded my expectations. At our first meeting he was honest and forthright in what his outcome for my breast augmentation would be. I've had several surgeries and at this point I was a bit hesitant as to what Dr. Rosenbaum was able to fix. After fifteen years of having implants I removed them in December. As you know with age things don't look the same so I opted to put them back in after being out seven months. The results after surgery were amazing!!! I am so happy to have my body back to normal. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff were very professional and I would recommend him. Especially if you have a challenging case he is your go to doctor to fix it. I'm so grateful for making me look and feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon, I recommend you thank you doctor for your dedication and dedication. (Original) Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias (Original) Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed. I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

I am writing to thank Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff for the excellent care received before, during and after my 2 surgeries... I felt safe... in good hands... in a clean environment... Dr. Rosenbaum, thank you for answering all my questions before, and after the surgery (I know I have a million questions, and sometimes I ask the same questions!!) I felt like your most important patient, and it means a lot to me. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Very caring, and gentle. I have been blessed that I'm under his care. After a bi-lateral mastectomy I was very nervous with all the process, never been one of having something in my body that i wasnt born with it. But peace and confidence of Dr.Rosenbaum made me feel very comfortable through out all this process. I am very gratefull for him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is an incredibly talented surgeon. After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer at 28 and opting for a double masectomy with reconstruction - there is no one else on this planet I would recommend other than him. He is meticulous, caring, and will deliver the best results humanly possible for his patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.