Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Miami, FL

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Rosenbaum for almost a year and I can’t say enough good things about him and his staff. He,Yoly and Nora were God sent. They made my process of reconstructive breast surgery after my bilateral mastectomy the best ever! I would highly recommend him! He is very caring, understanding and knowledgeable. He takes his time and explains everything and that has made the process soooo much easier! Thanks Dr Rosenbaum and all the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before anI had a breast cancer scare once again, and I was such a nervous wreck until I met Dr. Rosenbaum, Gladys, Nora, and Yoli!! My world changed. I had a Mastopexy procedure which is basically breast lift. This procedure was medically necessary to bring the nipple closer to the main blood supply and be able to perform a nipple sparing double Masectomy in June of 2019. I am so happy that my Oncologist chose Dr. Rosenbaum. He couldn't have placed me In better hands. The outcome of my surgery was absolutely perfect and so was my recovery. I didn't have any complications and everything went as perfect as he said it would. I had my surgery on October 7th 2019 and I am healing perfectly. During my recovery the office was closed alot due to the Jewish holiday (Mazel Tov) but that didn't mean that I wouldn't be able to get a hold of Yoli! No matter what I needed or if I had any questions Yoli was a call or text away. I had direct access to Yoli while she was on vacation and while the office was closed Lol!! Without any hesitation, she gave me her cell number and told me to call or text her with any questions I had, and I did !!! LOL I did many times and she responded every single time. She did the absolute most to make sure I felt comfortable and safe. This is priceless, peace of mind and personalized service is what I was given when I meet Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassionate and caring. He is very maticulis and highly concerned about how his patience are feeling and the challenges they're facing. I have another surgery coming up in June 2019. There is absolutely no doubt in my mind that I will choose Dr. Rosenbaum again. I love him very much and I know that I am in the best hands possible. He changed my life and I am extremely blessed to have crossed paths with Dr. Gary Rosenbaum and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 30, 2019

I had a breast cancer scare once again, and I was such a nervous wreck until I met Dr. Rosenbaum, Gladys, Nora, and Yoli!! My world changed. I had a Mastopexy procedure which is basically breast lift. This procedure was medically necessary to bring the nipple closer to the main blood supply and be able to perform a nipple sparing double Masectomy in June of 2019. I am so happy that my Oncologist chose Dr. Rosenbaum. He couldn't have placed me In better hands and the outcome of my surgery was absolutely perfect and so was my recovery. I didn't have any complications and everything went as perfect as he said it would. I had my surgery on October 7th 2019 and I am healing perfectly. Very grateful to have met Dr. Rosenbaum and all of his staff. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with how wonderful my cosmetic breast surgery went. The results are exactly what I had hoped for. I was so scared and nervous about my results. I am physically active and wanted a size that made me feel pretty and young yet did not get in the way of my activities. Dr Rosenbaum is very professional and truly cares about his patients. I am grateful to him for upholding a level of excellence and compassion. I recommend him highly to anyone who is interested in pursuing a cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

After having a mastectomy I had right breast reconstruction by Dr Rosenbaum. He did such a wonderful beautiful job that I have no words to express my gratitude to him. He’s it not only the best plastic surgeon but he’s caring, compassionate, knowledgeable. I will be forever grateful and recommend him 150%. I also want to acknowledge his staff who are so caring and efficient. Margarita Cianchini More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A./.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

I came to Dr. Rosenbaum for a breast augmentation along with lypo on my back. I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with the outcome. Dr. Rosenbaum made me feel comfortable and I had no issues with the surgery. I was checked weekly after my surgery to ensure no problems and was charged no fee for those visits. He really cares about his patients and really cared about me as he made sure that I was comfortable and had no underlying issues. I would definitely recommend going to him if you are considering plastic surgery. I am 18 years old and he took good care of me in order to ensure no long term issues. My cuts should heal instead of turning into scars and he kept me aware the whole time of what would be happening to me during recovery and post surgery. Finding a doctor like this could be hard. I was referred by my sister and I would not refer anyone to anyone else but him after the experience I had. I was called 3 months later by another doctor to make sure that nothing happened to me post surgery that I was concerned about and I assured him that everything was perfect. I had minimal to no pain after the surgery and did not come across one issue. He is well equipped with staff and really knows what he is doing. I have to say, I did not pick the size of my new breasts. They did it for me so it did make me nervous at first, but they turned out perfect and they look and feel real. None of my friends can tell they are fake. He molded them to be the perfect size for my body and I couldn't believe how real they looked. Even the cuts are barely noticeable and will go away. There is nothing bad that I can say about my experience here. I would definitely recommend👍🏻 I have never felt so comfortable in my body. I gained much confidence from this and have doctor rosenbaum to thank for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A./.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came to Dr. Rosenbaum for a breast augmentation along with lypo on my back. I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with the outcome. Dr. Rosenbaum made me feel comfortable and I had no issues with the surgery. I was checked weekly after my surgery to ensure no problems and was charged no fee for those visits. He really cares about his patients and really cared about me as he made sure that I was comfortable and had no underlying issues. I would definitely recommend going to him if you are considering plastic surgery. I am 18 years old and he took good care of me in order to ensure no long term issues. My cuts should heal instead of turning into scars and he kept me aware the whole time of what would be happening to me during recovery and post surgery. Finding a doctor like this could be hard. I was referred by my sister and I would not refer anyone to anyone else but him after the experience I had. I was called 3 months later by another doctor to make sure that nothing happened to me post surgery that I was concerned about and I assured him that everything was perfect. I had minimal to no pain after the surgery and did not come across one issue. He is well equipped with staff and really knows what he is doing. I have to say, I did not pick the size of my new breasts. They did it for me so it did make me nervous at first, but they turned out perfect and they look and feel real. None of my friends can tell they are fake. He molded them to be the perfect size for my body and I couldn't believe how real they looked. Even the cuts are barely noticeable and will go away. There is nothing bad that I can say about my experience here. I would definitely recommend👍 I have never felt so comfortable in my body. I gained much confidence from this and have doctor rosenbaum to thank for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

OMG......I can't believe how awesome I look. My tummy is like a 20 year old. My breasts are perfect. I have been blessed to have a surgeon like Dr Rosenbaum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Barbara SorianoWhen I lost over 30 lbs a couple years ago, I was not happy with the way my neck and my breast looked. I started researching plastic surgeons that could help me with a neck and breast lift. I consulted a few in New York and New Jersey, but wasn’t satisfied with what they were offering. Then, after taking my cousin’s advice, I started to look for a doctor in Miami. That’s how I came across Dr. Rosenbaum I read all his credentials and reviews, and I wrote an email to his staff. From the first response I got from Gladys, I felt confident that I had found the place to have my surgery. Not long after, I flew to Miami to meet Dr. Rosenbaum. Everything was great— his office, his staff ,the way he spent time with me explaining the surgery and recuperation, the fact that he does his surgeries in Mt Sinai OR and you stay overnight. Not to mention, the personalized care and attention. I was sure I had found the doctor I was looking for. Dr. Rosenbaum is caring, professional, experienced, and a lovely person. I must also praise his staff. Nora was upfront about all costs and explained the financial aspects of the procedure in a simple, honest way. Yoli, his nurse, is lovely, and very professional , while Gladys was there for me every time I needed her before and after my procedure. I am so glad I flew from New York to Miami to have my 2 procedures with Dr. Rosenbaum, and could not be happier with the results! He’s changed my life and confidence.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum changed my life for the best. I got exactly what I wished for and I couldn’t be more pleased with my amazing breast reduction results. From myfirst consultation, I knew I had chosen the right surgeon. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious that he’s an expert in breast surgery from his detailed explanation of the procedure. He made me feel comfortable from the start of my journey. The staff was also incredible, Yoli was always available to answer any post of questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum changed my life for the best. I got exactly what I wished for and I couldn't be more pleased with my amazing breast reduction results. From my first consultation, I knew I had chosen the right surgeon. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious that he's an expert in breast surgery from his detailed explanation of the procedure.   He made me feel comfortable from the start of my journey. The staff was also incredible, Yoli was always available to answer post op questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation He is an incredible doctor and his team is beyond amazing. He was very patient with all my questions and concerns since got a stem cell transplant. I would recommend Dr. Rosenbaum to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum did a great job on my reconstruction resulting from my earlier breast cancer, replacing the implants. A big improvement from what the previous surgeon did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum has changed my life. As someone who suffered from having large breasts, I know how important it is to be comfortable finding the right doctor to make me look and feel beautiful. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are kind and experienced experts in their field. The preliminary consultations prior to one coming to a decision are helpful as he makes the surgical process transparent. His patience and dedication to helping his clients achieve their goals is unprecedented. His expertise coupled with his passion to help people make him the best plastic surgeon. I strongly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum, he is the epitome of a "miracle worker"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 29, 2019

DR Rosenbaum worked miracles removing my 22 year old implants with severe Capsular Contracture. He removed and replace with minimal scarring. For me it was a stressful situation but Dr Rosenbaum was calm and confident. I couldn't be happier!! Cathy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 04, 2019

February 4, 2019Gary Rosenbaum is my hero! At my consultation, he and his lovely staff immediately put me at ease. I felt confident that he understood and respected what I was looking for in the result of breast reduction and tummy tuck. I also ended up wanting liposuction on my back and hips. He took the time with me to answer any questions I had for him.On my day of surgery while he was marking my body for surgery I said, Doc, what do you think about me having liposuction on my inner thighs? He replied, I cannot guarantee that it will remove 100% of the sagging skin but the procedure will make an improvement. I said…go for it! So happy I did, my thighs look amazing!Since my 20’s I’ve been suffering terribly with chronic back pain, I was diagnosed with Thoracic outlet syndrome (compression, irritation of the nerves and blood vessels in the lower neck and upper chest area). For the past 6 years I’ve been experiencing severe lower back pain. I tried stretching, yoga and back strengthen exercised. Nothing worked.Pain Level: Pre-surgery: From a scale of 0-10 I was usually between 8 - 10.Post- Surgery Results: 0 – 2. UNBELIEVABLE. Life changing.In 2014 I was diagnosed with Graves Disease and Hyperthyroidism (usually one with Hyperthyroidism can eat anything and not gain weight but, of course I was in the 10% of those who gained weight). I tried every recommended weight loss plan, nothing worked.Mental Health: Pre-Surgery - I was very depressed, had low self-esteem, indecisive (foggy brain), anxious and suffered from social anxiety. I was miserable.Mental Health: Post-Surgery – Incredible results! I whole heartedly can say…I was re-born! No more depression! Regained my self-esteem, the fog has lifted, minimal anxiety. I’m contributing my options in conversations. I’ve been venturing out with friends and family to social events. Hiking now that my back paid has gone! No more hiding in the movie theatre for this girl!Thank you with all my heart Dr. Rosenbaum. You truly made a difference in my life.Sincerely,Shari D. F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2019

February 4, 2019Gary Rosenbaum is my hero! At my consultation, he and his lovely staff immediately put me at ease. I felt confident that he understood and respected what I was looking for in the result of breast reduction and tummy tuck. I also ended up wanting liposuction on my back and hips. He took the time with me to answer any questions I had for him. Con't..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before and after my surgery. Definitely a wonderful experience!!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum and Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before an More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

It's not easy finding a doctor who you can trust these days but I have to say Dr. Rosenbaum exceeded my expectations. At our first meeting he was honest and forthright in what his outcome for my breast augmentation would be. I've had several surgeries and at this point I was a bit hesitant as to what Dr. Rosenbaum was able to fix. After fifteen years of having implants I removed them in December. As you know with age things don't look the same so I opted to put them back in after being out seven months. The results after surgery were amazing!!! I am so happy to have my body back to normal. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff were very professional and I would recommend him. Especially if you have a challenging case he is your go to doctor to fix it. I'm so grateful for making me look and feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dr. Rosenbaum is an excellent surgeon, very professional, shows genuine care. I am very happy with my results, he gave me the natural look that I was looking for, he exceeded my expectations. I had my surgery done 9 months ago, so if you are looking for a Doctor to perform your breast augmentation, I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum. He is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is not only a gifted surgeon, he truly cares about the overall well-being of his patients. I felt genuine concern from him for my overall health and success. I wasn't treated like just another number. During a very difficult and fearful time, he was patient, compassionate, and reassuring, and the surgical results are remarkable! Anyone needing breast augmentation or reconstruction... look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2017

My friend had a breast augmentation with Dr. Rosenbaum. He is an outstanding surgeon and you can tell he is a perfectionist. He has given her the confidence that she needs and she loves her natural look. I went with her to a consultation and the dr had nice bedside manner. I was impressed with Dr Rosenbaum's professionalism and attention to detail. I definitely recommend him for your next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum was my breast reconstruction surgeon, after a bilateral mastectomy due to cancer. I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is super smart, and genuinely cares for his patients to have the best possible outcome. For me, he was the light at the end of the tunnel. I always felt better after seeing him. He always made sure to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease. I cannot imagine going through this journey without him. I very highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum was my breast reconstruction surgeon, after a bilateral mastectomy due to cancer. I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is super smart, and genuinely cares for his patients to have the best possible outcome. For me, he was the light at the end of the tunnel. I always felt better after seeing him. He always made sure to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease. I cannot imagine going through this journey without him. I very highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. In 2011, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was 25 years old. I immediately had a double mastectomy with expanders placed under my skin to begin the process to create a new breast cavity for implants. The plan became complicated when I learned that I was going to have 16 chemotherapy treatments and six weeks of radiation treatments immediately following the double mastectomy. Ultimately the surgical scar and chemotherapy were too much for the skin to heal on the right side of my chest. The expander had to come out. After the radiation treatments ended, I starting feeling like I would never have a reconstructed breast. Slowly, I started reading and learning about the possibility of breast reconstruction after radiation treatment. The more I read the more I felt a latissimus flap breast reconstruction might be the option for me.I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction.After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring and knowledgeable. Every appointment and every question was enjoyable and easy. I especially want to thank Nora, who always made an extra effort to ensure everything was okay.I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and will go back for any other surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. In 2011, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was 25 years old. I immediately had a double mastectomy with expanders placed under my skin to begin the process to create a new breast cavity for implants. The plan became complicated when I learned that I was going to have 16 chemotherapy treatments and six weeks of radiation treatments immediately following the double mastectomy. Ultimately the surgical scar and chemotherapy were too much for the skin to heal on the right side of my chest. The expander had to come out. After the radiation treatments ended, I starting feeling like I would never have a reconstructed breast. Slowly, I started reading and learning about the possibility of breast reconstruction after radiation treatment. The more I read the more I felt a latissimus flap breast reconstruction might be the option for me. I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction. After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring and knowledgeable. Every appointment and every question was enjoyable and easy. I especially want to thank Nora, who always made an extra effort to ensure everything was okay. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and will go back for any other surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. In 2011, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was 25 years old. I immediately had a double mastectomy with expanders placed under my skin to begin the process to create a new breast cavity for implants. The plan became complicated when I learned that I was going to have 16 chemotherapy treatments and six weeks of radiation treatments immediately following the double mastectomy. Ultimately the surgical scar and chemotherapy were too much for the skin to heal on the right side of my chest. The expander had to come out. After the radiation treatments ended, I starting feeling like I would never have a reconstructed breast. Slowly, I started reading and learning about the possibility of breast reconstruction after radiation treatment. The more I read the more I felt a latissimus flap breast reconstruction might be the option for me.I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction.After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring and knowledgeable. Every appointment and every question was enjoyable and easy. I especially want to thank Nora, who always made an extra effort to ensure everything was okay.I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and will go back for any other surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 11, 2016

My experience with Dr. Rosenbaum was absolutely amazing and easy. He makes you feel very comfortable and confident with any procedure. The staff is super accommodating and responsive to every question. Dr. Rosenbaum knows how to make you look natural and beautiful and his work is outstanding. I was extremely pleased with my breast reduction and lift surgery -- a surgery I was scarred to get for years. I am SO SO happy I did it. Highly recommend going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2013

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gary Rosenbaum.  He really is the best.  I had to undergo breast reconstruction and to complicate matters I had previously had radiation in the breast area.  Given the situation, I needed a doctor with the most sophisticated skill set. Dr. Rosenbaum was incredible - he was able to seamlessly graft the area where I had radiation using tissue from my stomach and back.  My breasts look so great now, better than they ever looked and so NATURAL!   I have seen a lot of surgeries but he really is the best.  And while I had my breast surgery, he was also able to do a tummy tuck - INCREDIBLE!   I feel like a beautiful woman, and for those of you who are undergoing mastectomy/breast reconstruction, you know that loosing the feeling of being a beautiful woman is a real concern.  Dr. Rosenbaum truly is fantastic and he is so compassionate.  He understands how important this surgery is to us as women and he involves you completely in the entire process. Dr. Rosenbaum is an absolute perfectionist and he will not be satisfied until you are perfectly satisfied.  He deserves the highest praise!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2013

Simply amazing - This was my sister's second time around with breast cancer. This time along with chemotherapy, a mestectomy was necessary. Her oncologist said that she should consider breast reconstruction. My sister was terrified. She was more concerned about the cancer returning a third time, than having reconstruction. However, she did her research and Dr. Rosenbaum was the man she needed to see. My sister made a consultation appointment and together we went, I was there for moral support.Wow, what a consultation........Dr. Rosenbaum is that doctor we all dream about.After he spoke to us about the oncologist's reports, he spoke about the various reconstruction options available for her particular circumstances. We both knew that Dr. Rosenbaum was going to be her surgeon as we were being escorted into the examination room.Warm, kind, patient, understanding and so supportive.He is also the expert in his field, sharp, cutting edge technology, knowledge, experience and confidence.Later we learned that he is also a perfectionist.This man brought one of the most devastating situations in my sister's life to another dimension. Our visits to his office were enjoyable, to say the least. Each visit left us laughing yet confident , he was going to make things right, which he did. The reconstruction process isn't a one shot deal. There are aesthetic situations that cannot be dealt with until swelling goes down, or some healing takes place. Dr. Rosenbaum will get you through those times and in the end, your new breasts to look fantastic.My sister has completed her breast reconstruction and they look as we expected, beautiful !She is happy, he is happy so I am happy.Yesterday, we reluctantly said our goodbyes. Hopefully, we will never need his services again, but we will visit, for sure.I can't praise this doctor/man enough.....Go see him, before you make any decisions about your surgery and you will save yourself so much time and heartache.....The best..... More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is an amazing plastic surgeon and overall wonderful person. He and his staff took excellent care of me during a difficult time and delivered amazing results for breast reconstruction. I would recommend no one else except for him, truly a God send. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.