Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Miami, FL

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with how wonderful my cosmetic breast surgery went. The results are exactly what I had hoped for. I was so scared and nervous about my results. I am physically active and wanted a size that made me feel pretty and young yet did not get in the way of my activities. Dr Rosenbaum is very professional and truly cares about his patients. I am grateful to him for upholding a level of excellence and compassion. I recommend him highly to anyone who is interested in pursuing a cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A./.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

I came to Dr. Rosenbaum for a breast augmentation along with lypo on my back. I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with the outcome. Dr. Rosenbaum made me feel comfortable and I had no issues with the surgery. I was checked weekly after my surgery to ensure no problems and was charged no fee for those visits. He really cares about his patients and really cared about me as he made sure that I was comfortable and had no underlying issues. I would definitely recommend going to him if you are considering plastic surgery. I am 18 years old and he took good care of me in order to ensure no long term issues. My cuts should heal instead of turning into scars and he kept me aware the whole time of what would be happening to me during recovery and post surgery. Finding a doctor like this could be hard. I was referred by my sister and I would not refer anyone to anyone else but him after the experience I had. I was called 3 months later by another doctor to make sure that nothing happened to me post surgery that I was concerned about and I assured him that everything was perfect. I had minimal to no pain after the surgery and did not come across one issue. He is well equipped with staff and really knows what he is doing. I have to say, I did not pick the size of my new breasts. They did it for me so it did make me nervous at first, but they turned out perfect and they look and feel real. None of my friends can tell they are fake. He molded them to be the perfect size for my body and I couldn't believe how real they looked. Even the cuts are barely noticeable and will go away. There is nothing bad that I can say about my experience here. I would definitely recommend👍🏻 I have never felt so comfortable in my body. I gained much confidence from this and have doctor rosenbaum to thank for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A./.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came to Dr. Rosenbaum for a breast augmentation along with lypo on my back. I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with the outcome. Dr. Rosenbaum made me feel comfortable and I had no issues with the surgery. I was checked weekly after my surgery to ensure no problems and was charged no fee for those visits. He really cares about his patients and really cared about me as he made sure that I was comfortable and had no underlying issues. I would definitely recommend going to him if you are considering plastic surgery. I am 18 years old and he took good care of me in order to ensure no long term issues. My cuts should heal instead of turning into scars and he kept me aware the whole time of what would be happening to me during recovery and post surgery. Finding a doctor like this could be hard. I was referred by my sister and I would not refer anyone to anyone else but him after the experience I had. I was called 3 months later by another doctor to make sure that nothing happened to me post surgery that I was concerned about and I assured him that everything was perfect. I had minimal to no pain after the surgery and did not come across one issue. He is well equipped with staff and really knows what he is doing. I have to say, I did not pick the size of my new breasts. They did it for me so it did make me nervous at first, but they turned out perfect and they look and feel real. None of my friends can tell they are fake. He molded them to be the perfect size for my body and I couldn't believe how real they looked. Even the cuts are barely noticeable and will go away. There is nothing bad that I can say about my experience here. I would definitely recommend👍 I have never felt so comfortable in my body. I gained much confidence from this and have doctor rosenbaum to thank for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

OMG......I can't believe how awesome I look. My tummy is like a 20 year old. My breasts are perfect. I have been blessed to have a surgeon like Dr Rosenbaum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation He is an incredible doctor and his team is beyond amazing. He was very patient with all my questions and concerns since got a stem cell transplant. I would recommend Dr. Rosenbaum to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

It's not easy finding a doctor who you can trust these days but I have to say Dr. Rosenbaum exceeded my expectations. At our first meeting he was honest and forthright in what his outcome for my breast augmentation would be. I've had several surgeries and at this point I was a bit hesitant as to what Dr. Rosenbaum was able to fix. After fifteen years of having implants I removed them in December. As you know with age things don't look the same so I opted to put them back in after being out seven months. The results after surgery were amazing!!! I am so happy to have my body back to normal. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff were very professional and I would recommend him. Especially if you have a challenging case he is your go to doctor to fix it. I'm so grateful for making me look and feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dr. Rosenbaum is an excellent surgeon, very professional, shows genuine care. I am very happy with my results, he gave me the natural look that I was looking for, he exceeded my expectations. I had my surgery done 9 months ago, so if you are looking for a Doctor to perform your breast augmentation, I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum. He is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is not only a gifted surgeon, he truly cares about the overall well-being of his patients. I felt genuine concern from him for my overall health and success. I wasn't treated like just another number. During a very difficult and fearful time, he was patient, compassionate, and reassuring, and the surgical results are remarkable! Anyone needing breast augmentation or reconstruction... look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2017

My friend had a breast augmentation with Dr. Rosenbaum. He is an outstanding surgeon and you can tell he is a perfectionist. He has given her the confidence that she needs and she loves her natural look. I went with her to a consultation and the dr had nice bedside manner. I was impressed with Dr Rosenbaum's professionalism and attention to detail. I definitely recommend him for your next procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.