Reviews for Face Procedures Near Miami Beach, FL

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 28, 2020

The first time I met the doctor was on the recommendation of my GP who suggested to visit Dr. Gary Rosembaum because I needed to have my breast implants changed; on that first occasion I had the prosthesis replaced, the surgery was a total success and recovery very fast!On the following visits, I told the doctor that I wanted to have my eyelids lifted, he told me that this type of surgery is very simple, that it is done in his office that it takes only 40 minutes with a speedy recovery. From that moment I didn’t hesitate for a moment to do the surgery and I cannot be happier!3 months have passed since the blepharoplasty as of today I don't have any scars and the eyes are more open.Thank you Doctor Rosembaum and thanks to your assistant Yoly since you really make me feel super comfortable and safe.I truly recommend Dr Gary Rosembaum for all your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2020

The first time I met the doctor was on the recommendation of my GP who suggested to visit Dr. Gary Rosembaum because I needed to have my breast implants changed; on that first occasion I had the prosthesis replaced, the surgery was a total success and recovery very fast!On the following visits, I told the doctor that I wanted to have my eyelids lifted, he told me that this type of surgery is very simple, that it is done in his office that it takes only 40 minutes with a speedy recovery. From that moment I didn’t hesitate for a moment to do the surgery and I cannot be happier!3 months have passed since the blepharoplasty as of today I don't have any scars and the eyes are more open.Thank you Doctor Rosembaum and thanks to your assistant Yoly since you really make me feel super comfortable and safe.I truly recommend Dr Gary Rosembaum for all your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I had a neck lift, lower facelift and an eyelid lift (blepharoplasty) Dec 2019 by Doctor Rosenbaum. If I would have known how little pain and downtime involved with this surgery I would have done this 5 years ago. I was out to dinner with friends within 4 days! I love the results and I already have 2 friends signed up to do their facelift. My husband tells me how beautiful I am everyday and friends tell me how young I look (15 years younger) or the people that don’t know keep asking what skin care products are you using? I did not even want to look at myself in the mirror and now I welcome the mirror. Smile lines gone, sagging Jowls gone and my Neck! I never thought it was possible to have a neck with no wrinkles. I’m am so pleased not only with the results but the interaction throughout the whole process with Doctor Rosenbaum. I interviewed plastic surgeons in Boca Raton that friends told me about and I was so uncomfortable so I put it off (years passed and more and more Botox). Then a lightbulb went off and I remembered Doctor Rosenbaum and within that moment I knew I was going to have him perform my facelift surgery. When I went into his office to talk to him I was at ease (still a little nervous) but I trusted him that he had my best interest at heart and he understood exactly what I wanted. So if I can say two things Doctor Rosenbaum is your doctor for your facelift and if you are nervous don’t wait. Also his staff Yoli and Noora were so wonderful I can’t say enough good things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Happy with the results of eyelid surgery that Dr. Gary Rosenbaum made me fast recovery and very patient and professional DR (Original) Feliz con los resultados de la cirugía de párpados que me hizo el DR Gary Rosenbaum la recuperación rápida y el DR muy paciente y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

(Translated by Google) Happy with the results of eyelid surgery that Dr. Gary Rosenbaum made me fast recovery and very patient and professional DR(Original)Feliz con los resultados de la cirugía de párpados que me hizo el DR Gary Rosenbaum la recuperación rápida y el DR muy paciente y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

A very good experience. I’m delighted with the ‘eyelid lift’. I’m told I look fresher and awake. It’s very natural looking, which really matters to me. Gary was great and the staff are lovely. The procedure was pretty much painless. Took about 40 minutes and I had some discomfort for about 3 hours after but no pain at all after that. I didn’t go out on the town for about three days immediately after as there was some swelling and a little bruising but really could have gone out after 3 days with some cover-up make up on. It’s now 5 weeks later and you can’t even see a scar.Big thumbs up from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Barbara SorianoWhen I lost over 30 lbs a couple years ago, I was not happy with the way my neck and my breast looked. I started researching plastic surgeons that could help me with a neck and breast lift. I consulted a few in New York and New Jersey, but wasn’t satisfied with what they were offering. Then, after taking my cousin’s advice, I started to look for a doctor in Miami. That’s how I came across Dr. Rosenbaum I read all his credentials and reviews, and I wrote an email to his staff. From the first response I got from Gladys, I felt confident that I had found the place to have my surgery. Not long after, I flew to Miami to meet Dr. Rosenbaum. Everything was great— his office, his staff ,the way he spent time with me explaining the surgery and recuperation, the fact that he does his surgeries in Mt Sinai OR and you stay overnight. Not to mention, the personalized care and attention. I was sure I had found the doctor I was looking for. Dr. Rosenbaum is caring, professional, experienced, and a lovely person. I must also praise his staff. Nora was upfront about all costs and explained the financial aspects of the procedure in a simple, honest way. Yoli, his nurse, is lovely, and very professional , while Gladys was there for me every time I needed her before and after my procedure. I am so glad I flew from New York to Miami to have my 2 procedures with Dr. Rosenbaum, and could not be happier with the results! He’s changed my life and confidence.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. The recovery was very quick. I experienced no pain and very minimal bruising. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Still me, only younger! My main fear when I considered a lower facelift was not looking like myself after surgery. But while the surgery did change how I looked in terms of how old I looked, I was tremendously happy with how natural and refreshed my face looked. My skin is more taught, the sagginess in my neck is gone and the jowls are gone. The recovery was very quick. I experienced no pain and very minimal bruising. Dr. Rosenbaum far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I am very happy with the results. I look 15 years younger!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Rosenbaum is the BEST. He did my reconstructive surgery 16 yrs ago after I had a mastectomy, performed liposuction of chin and lower eyelid surgery. This year I replaced both of my implants, My right implant was 28 years old and ruptured. He also performed a lower face-lift. I could not be happier with the results. I trust him completely, his judgement is impeccable as is his work. He is kind, compassionate and I highly recommend him whether you have elective or reconstructive surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.