Reviews for Breast Reduction* Procedures Near Miami, FL

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before anI had a breast cancer scare once again, and I was such a nervous wreck until I met Dr. Rosenbaum, Gladys, Nora, and Yoli!! My world changed. I had a Mastopexy procedure which is basically breast lift. This procedure was medically necessary to bring the nipple closer to the main blood supply and be able to perform a nipple sparing double Masectomy in June of 2019. I am so happy that my Oncologist chose Dr. Rosenbaum. He couldn't have placed me In better hands. The outcome of my surgery was absolutely perfect and so was my recovery. I didn't have any complications and everything went as perfect as he said it would. I had my surgery on October 7th 2019 and I am healing perfectly. During my recovery the office was closed alot due to the Jewish holiday (Mazel Tov) but that didn't mean that I wouldn't be able to get a hold of Yoli! No matter what I needed or if I had any questions Yoli was a call or text away. I had direct access to Yoli while she was on vacation and while the office was closed Lol!! Without any hesitation, she gave me her cell number and told me to call or text her with any questions I had, and I did !!! LOL I did many times and she responded every single time. She did the absolute most to make sure I felt comfortable and safe. This is priceless, peace of mind and personalized service is what I was given when I meet Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassionate and caring. He is very maticulis and highly concerned about how his patience are feeling and the challenges they're facing. I have another surgery coming up in June 2019. There is absolutely no doubt in my mind that I will choose Dr. Rosenbaum again. I love him very much and I know that I am in the best hands possible. He changed my life and I am extremely blessed to have crossed paths with Dr. Gary Rosenbaum and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum changed my life for the best. I got exactly what I wished for and I couldn’t be more pleased with my amazing breast reduction results. From myfirst consultation, I knew I had chosen the right surgeon. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious that he’s an expert in breast surgery from his detailed explanation of the procedure. He made me feel comfortable from the start of my journey. The staff was also incredible, Yoli was always available to answer any post of questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2019

Dr Rosenbaum changed my life for the best. I got exactly what I wished for and I couldn't be more pleased with my amazing breast reduction results. From my first consultation, I knew I had chosen the right surgeon. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious that he's an expert in breast surgery from his detailed explanation of the procedure.   He made me feel comfortable from the start of my journey. The staff was also incredible, Yoli was always available to answer post op questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Rosenbaum has changed my life. As someone who suffered from having large breasts, I know how important it is to be comfortable finding the right doctor to make me look and feel beautiful. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are kind and experienced experts in their field. The preliminary consultations prior to one coming to a decision are helpful as he makes the surgical process transparent. His patience and dedication to helping his clients achieve their goals is unprecedented. His expertise coupled with his passion to help people make him the best plastic surgeon. I strongly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum, he is the epitome of a "miracle worker"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 04, 2019

February 4, 2019Gary Rosenbaum is my hero! At my consultation, he and his lovely staff immediately put me at ease. I felt confident that he understood and respected what I was looking for in the result of breast reduction and tummy tuck. I also ended up wanting liposuction on my back and hips. He took the time with me to answer any questions I had for him.On my day of surgery while he was marking my body for surgery I said, Doc, what do you think about me having liposuction on my inner thighs? He replied, I cannot guarantee that it will remove 100% of the sagging skin but the procedure will make an improvement. I said…go for it! So happy I did, my thighs look amazing!Since my 20’s I’ve been suffering terribly with chronic back pain, I was diagnosed with Thoracic outlet syndrome (compression, irritation of the nerves and blood vessels in the lower neck and upper chest area). For the past 6 years I’ve been experiencing severe lower back pain. I tried stretching, yoga and back strengthen exercised. Nothing worked.Pain Level: Pre-surgery: From a scale of 0-10 I was usually between 8 - 10.Post- Surgery Results: 0 – 2. UNBELIEVABLE. Life changing.In 2014 I was diagnosed with Graves Disease and Hyperthyroidism (usually one with Hyperthyroidism can eat anything and not gain weight but, of course I was in the 10% of those who gained weight). I tried every recommended weight loss plan, nothing worked.Mental Health: Pre-Surgery - I was very depressed, had low self-esteem, indecisive (foggy brain), anxious and suffered from social anxiety. I was miserable.Mental Health: Post-Surgery – Incredible results! I whole heartedly can say…I was re-born! No more depression! Regained my self-esteem, the fog has lifted, minimal anxiety. I’m contributing my options in conversations. I’ve been venturing out with friends and family to social events. Hiking now that my back paid has gone! No more hiding in the movie theatre for this girl!Thank you with all my heart Dr. Rosenbaum. You truly made a difference in my life.Sincerely,Shari D. F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2019

February 4, 2019Gary Rosenbaum is my hero! At my consultation, he and his lovely staff immediately put me at ease. I felt confident that he understood and respected what I was looking for in the result of breast reduction and tummy tuck. I also ended up wanting liposuction on my back and hips. He took the time with me to answer any questions I had for him. Con't..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before and after my surgery. Definitely a wonderful experience!!! Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum and Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a breast reduction with a lift, and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rosenbaum. The outcome of my surgery was amazing, and I feel great... one of the best decision I made. Dr. Rosenbaum is very compassion for his patients and his staff are absolutely amazing. Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and staff work like this office. Always responsive and willing to help. Every time I called Nora she was always very helpful and answering my questions. I received excellent care before an More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 11, 2016

My experience with Dr. Rosenbaum was absolutely amazing and easy. He makes you feel very comfortable and confident with any procedure. The staff is super accommodating and responsive to every question. Dr. Rosenbaum knows how to make you look natural and beautiful and his work is outstanding. I was extremely pleased with my breast reduction and lift surgery -- a surgery I was scarred to get for years. I am SO SO happy I did it. Highly recommend going to him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.