Reviews for Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A.

Here at Gary J. Rosenbaum, M.D., P.A. plastic surgery, we are confident in our ability to provide phenomenal cosmetic care to our patients. We have no doubt that you will leave our facility with outstanding results. However, we understand that in today’s technologically advanced generation, online reviews speak louder than our opinion of ourselves. For this reason, we have scoured the internet and pulled together our patients’ personally written reviews. We hope to save you some research time in order to expedite your potential consultation, and thus, your future aesthetic results. Please browse through the patient reviews below, and then pick up the phone and set up your consultation today!

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2018

I had implants done with him and am so happy with my choice. Dr. Rosenbaum was referred to me by a very accomplished New York plastic surgeon, who specializes in breast surgery. I live in South Florida and wanted to do my surgery here. I had such a great experience with Dr. Rosenbaum and am so thankful. He is thorough, knowledgeable, made me feel extremely comfortable during the entire process, and most importantly, gave me beautiful results! Exactly what I asked for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

It's not easy finding a doctor who you can trust these days but I have to say Dr. Rosenbaum exceeded my expectations. At our first meeting he was honest and forthright in what his outcome for my breast augmentation would be. I've had several surgeries and at this point I was a bit hesitant as to what Dr. Rosenbaum was able to fix. After fifteen years of having implants I removed them in December. As you know with age things don't look the same so I opted to put them back in after being out seven months. The results after surgery were amazing!!! I am so happy to have my body back to normal. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff were very professional and I would recommend him. Especially if you have a challenging case he is your go to doctor to fix it. I'm so grateful for making me look and feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2018

At 72...a tummy tuck was not on my bucket list...but 2 abdominal surgeries left me with a large hernia and my general surgeon said I would get the best result by having a plastic surgeon do the "tuck" at the same time. He recommended Dr. Rosenbaum and I am so happy he did. The result is AMAZING! The surgery was more complicated than expected and Dr. R went above and beyond to make sure I had the best result..which I did. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

At the age of 50 the last thing a woman wants to hear is that she has breast cancer, but I was immensely blessed that I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum. He and his staff are a blessing. To me Dr. Rosenbaum is the best surgeon anyone can have. He is very caring and knowledgable and his staff very professional and accommodating to your needs. Look no further, you can not find in Florida a better surgeon than Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2018

What an outstanding surgeon! There aren't enough words to express my sincere gratitude for this physician, I am a survivor of breast cancer and letting of my breasts has been one of the hardest experience/ ordeal in my life, he has made this more acceptable for me.Dr. Rosenbaum keep helping woman with this next chapter of our lives.BTW... Nora and Yuolie ROCK!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

Had reconstruction breast surgery correction with Dr. Rosenbaum. I was so afraid that he could not "fix" me.  Well everything went amazing. No pain, was up and driving within 3 days. And the surgery went excellent! Looks awesome! He's staff are so sweet and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr.Rosenberg and his entire staff is wonderful. My first visit to thier office, l knew l made the right decision. They were all friendly, professional and knowledgeable of my upcoming surgery. I have already referred my friend to Dr: Rosenberg as the procedure, the results, and the recuperation was just as he said it would be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon I recommend you doctor grasias for his dedication and dedication thousand grasias(Original)Excelente cirujano se los recomiendo grasias doctor por su entrega y dedicación mil grasias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Rosenbaum is the BEST. He did my reconstructive surgery 16 yrs ago after I had a mastectomy, performed liposuction of chin and lower eyelid surgery. This year I replaced both of my implants, My right implant was 28 years old and ruptured. He also performed a lower face-lift. I could not be happier with the results. I trust him completely, his judgement is impeccable as is his work. He is kind, compassionate and I highly recommend him whether you have elective or reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

I had double mastectomy with Dr. Rosenbaum and I'm happy with the result. He is a  great professional. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

I am writing to thank Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff for the excellent care received before, during and after my 2 surgeries... I felt safe... in good hands... in a clean environment... Dr. Rosenbaum, thank you for answering all my questions before, and after the surgery (I know I have a million questions, and sometimes I ask the same questions!!) I felt like your most important patient, and it means a lot to me. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2017

I am writing to thank Dr. Rosenbaum and his entire staff for the excellent care received before, during and after my 2 surgeries... I felt safe... in good hands... in a clean environment... Dr. Rosenbaum, thank you for answering all my questions before, and after the surgery (I know I have a million questions, and sometimes I ask the same questions!!) I felt like your most important patient, and it means a lot to me. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum. The gals that work in the office are wonderful too. I had heart surgery and lost one of my breast implants during the surgery. I went to Dr. Rosenbaum to have it replaced and it turned out absolutely a perfect match to my 20 year old implant. I had no information for him to go by for which kind of implant I had, how many CC's, nothing! He matched them perfectly.What a great experience from start to finish. He is an amazing surgeon. Karen Majchrowicz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum by my oncological team, whom they highly praised. I met him twice prior to the surgery and he explained to me all the aspects, what to expect, including the risks. The surgery went well, and I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Rosenbaum visited me in the hospital in the morning following the surgery, and I saw him a couple of times for the follow up. He is very professional and attentive, and shows genuine care. I was also able to stay in touch with his assistant Nora, who answered my questions when needed.I am very grateful for the treatment I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is not only a gifted surgeon, he truly cares about the overall well-being of his patients. I felt genuine concern from him for my overall health and success. I wasn't treated like just another number. During a very difficult and fearful time, he was patient, compassionate, and reassuring, and the surgical results are remarkable! Anyone needing breast augmentation or reconstruction... look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

Very caring, and gentle. I have been blessed that I'm under his care. After a bi-lateral mastectomy I was very nervous with all the process, never been one of having something in my body that i wasnt born with it. But peace and confidence of Dr.Rosenbaum made me feel very comfortable through out all this process. I am very gratefull for him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

I love Dr Rosenbaum he is so kind and caring and he understands the breast cancer journey. I would recommend him to to anyone looking for a compassionate and caring doctor that takes time to explain things and never is bothered if you have tons of questions. I trusted him for my 1st 5 breast cancer surgeries and I have no problem using him in the future. I have had multiple doctors say what beautiful work he has done on me and compliment his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2017

My friend had a breast augmentation with Dr. Rosenbaum. He is an outstanding surgeon and you can tell he is a perfectionist. He has given her the confidence that she needs and she loves her natural look. I went with her to a consultation and the dr had nice bedside manner. I was impressed with Dr Rosenbaum's professionalism and attention to detail. I definitely recommend him for your next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

Dr Rosebaum is a total gem. He has helped me achieve the natural look I sooo desired. He listened to my fears and explained every step of the procedure w me. I am thrilled with the results! I am in the fashion business and often speak publicly..it was very important to achieve a natural look. I could not ask for better results. His staff was sooo attentive and he totally exceeded my expectations. I have referred him to several of my clients who have all been thrilled!! I am soo appreciative for his amazing results..I've been to other doctors..this dr is a perfectionist.THE BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dr. Gary Rosenbaum is a true professional and an artist. He recently performed reconstructive surgery on my breasts from having breast cancer surgery. He did an amazing job and is a true artist. My breasts are wonderful and you can barely see the scars. Best thing I ever did in my life.I highly recommend Dr. Gary Rosenbaum for any breast surgery, or other.Pamela A. Wetmore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is an incredibly talented surgeon. After being diagnosed with Breast Cancer at 28 and opting for a double masectomy with reconstruction - there is no one else on this planet I would recommend other than him. He is meticulous, caring, and will deliver the best results humanly possible for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum was my breast reconstruction surgeon, after a bilateral mastectomy due to cancer. I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is super smart, and genuinely cares for his patients to have the best possible outcome. For me, he was the light at the end of the tunnel. I always felt better after seeing him. He always made sure to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease. I cannot imagine going through this journey without him. I very highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

Two words... THE BEST! Dr. Rosenbaum is truly the best plastic surgeon and an absolute miracle worker! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and an expert in his field, but he is also a kind and amazing human being. He's professional, friendly, and honest. His work is extraordinary and my results were beyond my expectations. He is very meticulous and always takes time to explain procedures in a way that's easy to understand. Going to Dr. Rosenbaum was one of the best decisions I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Two words... THE BEST! Dr. Rosenbaum is truly the best plastic surgeon and an absolute miracle worker! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and an expert in his field, but he is also a kind and amazing human being. He's professional, friendly, and honest. His work is extraordinary and my results were beyond my expectations. He is very meticulous and always takes time to explain procedures in a way that's easy to understand. Going to Dr. Rosenbaum was one of the best decisions I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2017

Artist, perfectionist, magician. Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful human being and incredible plastic surgeon. I had several lumpectomies before my double mastectomy, and my 50 year old breasts were scary. I can't believe (and love!) my breasts (and reconstructed nipples) now. Truly amazing and beautiful. I had met with several other plastic surgeons before meeting Dr. Rosenbaum. I 100% made the right choice in selecting him. I could go on and on. He is the right choice. I promise you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

You must select this doctor! - Artist, perfectionist, magician. Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful human being and incredible plastic surgeon. I had several lumpectomies before my double mastectomy, and my 50 year old breasts were scary looking. I can't believe what he was able to do. I am so happy with my breasts (and reconstructed nipples) now. Truly amazing and beautiful. I had met with several other plastic surgeons before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum was my breast reconstruction surgeon, after a bilateral mastectomy due to cancer. I have nothing but good things to say about him. He is super smart, and genuinely cares for his patients to have the best possible outcome. For me, he was the light at the end of the tunnel. I always felt better after seeing him. He always made sure to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease. I cannot imagine going through this journey without him. I very highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is not only an excellent surgeon but he's also a kind and caring person. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is by far one of the most compassionate, honest Physicians I have ever had. His work speaks for itself, impeccable! I would recommend him for any patient seeking plastic surgery, weather it be after breast cancer reconstructive or any type of plastic surgery. I can't tell you what a difference it makes to have had a plastic surgeon like Dr. Rosenbaum. He is the boom .com!!!!!! His staff is great as well, I dont think he would have it any other way!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2016

Just had surgery with dr Rosembaum, not my first cosmetic surgery but first with him. I had a very difficult mamoplasty and I consulted with several docs that were not able to help me. He is polite, 0professional and his fees are reasonable. I would definitely recommend him for breast surgery for anyone who wants a competent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

I am extremely please with the reconstruction of my breast by Dr. Rosenbaum after being diagnosed with Stage 1 Breast Cancer. I have since moved from the area to North FL but would travel back South for any further plastic surgery to be performed by Dr. Rosenbaum as he shows compassion for his patients in addition to explaining in detail what to expect during and after procedures. Thank you so much Dr. Rosenbaum! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2016

Dr.Rosenbaum is the greatest surgeon,an artist of surgery.My experience was wonderful,I didn't even have any pain after surgery.Would recommend him to everyone.Nora his nurse is great also.She is always available when u need anything.Thanks for my beautiful Boobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2016

I had breast implant after cancer surgery and I could not have picked a better doctor, Dr Rosenbaum is the best Doctor ever, I highly recommend him he is the best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff were very kind and patient with me. I had a bilateral mastectomy March 18, 2016 and Dr Rosenbaum did reconstruction surgery for me. I didn't know what to expect. Dr Rosenbaum and his staff made everything go very smooth. I recommend him highly. He is very patient and kind! The results were much better than I expected. The office is such a pleasant environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction. After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring & knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Rosenbaum changed my life! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr. Rosenbaum and the outstanding job he did with my surgeries in 2015. In 2011, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was 25 years old. I immediately had a double mastectomy with expanders placed under my skin to begin the process to create a new breast cavity for implants. The plan became complicated when I learned that I was going to have 16 chemotherapy treatments and six weeks of radiation treatments immediately following the double mastectomy. Ultimately the surgical scar and chemotherapy were too much for the skin to heal on the right side of my chest. The expander had to come out. After the radiation treatments ended, I starting feeling like I would never have a reconstructed breast. Slowly, I started reading and learning about the possibility of breast reconstruction after radiation treatment. The more I read the more I felt a latissimus flap breast reconstruction might be the option for me.I began looking for surgeons who perform this complex procedure. I found Dr. Rosenbaum while searching on the internet and everything I read about him and his experience led me to believe he was the right surgeon to perform my reconstruction.After my surgery, I look and feel amazing. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are all very caring and knowledgeable. Every appointment and every question was enjoyable and easy. I especially want to thank Nora, who always made an extra effort to ensure everything was okay.I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum and will go back for any other surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is an amazing plastic surgeon. I had a radical bilateral mastectomy due to being diagnosed with breast cancer and the work that he performed was impeccable. Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and is a perfectionist in the art of plastic surgery. Dr. Rosenbaum took the time to listen to you and I never felt rushed out of the office. His staff in the clinic are knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend him and will go to Dr. Rosenbaum for any other plastic surgery’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful and simply the best. The ideal plastic surgeon is the one that makes you look as if you haven't had anything done. Dr. Rosenbaum is the one! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum was my miracle worker!!! I had breast cancer seventeen years ago and got it again this past year. I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction. Due to the fact that I had radiation seventeen years ago, Dr. Rosenbaum had to due a very difficult procedure using a muscle from my back to reconstruct the breast!! There are very few plastic surgeons in the country that do this procedure, the results were amazing. I would only use this kind and caring man for any future plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is a great surgeon. He is a very caring and wonderful doctor. Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and is a perfectionist in the art of plastic surgery. I had a radical bilateral mastectomy. He performed a nipple sparing operation with implants to follow! I must say....My breasts never look this great!!!! He is a miracle and I feel that we were brought together by the grace of God!!! Mind you this type of surgery was for breast Ca and they look outstanding! I would recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 11, 2016

My experience with Dr. Rosenbaum was absolutely amazing and easy. He makes you feel very comfortable and confident with any procedure. The staff is super accommodating and responsive to every question. Dr. Rosenbaum knows how to make you look natural and beautiful and his work is outstanding. I was extremely pleased with my breast reduction and lift surgery -- a surgery I was scarred to get for years. I am SO SO happy I did it. Highly recommend going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is the best plastic surgeon any patient can wish for. He is brilliantly talented and passionate about his work. And through the lengthy process of my case Dr. Rosenbaum was very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2016

Dr Rosenbaum is an amazing and talented plastic surgeon with incredible patience and a wonderful bedside manner. Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Dr Rosenbaum and the beautiful work he did for me. He is a master! I trust him implicitly and appreciated his understanding of the outcome I wanted. I highly recommend him and will go to Dr Rosenbaum for any other plastic surgery in the future! His office staff and nurses in the operating room are the BEST!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2016

Five Stars - Dr Gary Rosenbaum is an amazing and talented doctor!!! I am so pleased with results of my recent surgery! It was a complicated procedure but felt confident in Dr Rosenbaum's care and expertise! I wouldn't go to anyone else....he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2015

Bilateral mastectomy - I had bilateral mastectomy and he did the reconstruction. Dr Rosenbaum has been very kind and comprehensive with me, he explained everything with patience. I had an excelent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2015

Absolute Best. - The best experience with a physician that I have ever experienced.Dr. Rosenbaum is the gold standard to which all doctors should aspire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 08, 2015

The absolute best. Takes as much time as necessary to answer all your questions. Does amazing work after the surgical oncologist leaves him not too much to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2014

It is tough to learn you have breast cancer, but going through the experience with compassionate, caring doctors, makes the journey easier. I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took the time to clearly explain what I was to expect during each phase of my reconstructive surgery . He gave me clear options and was very supportive of my decisions every step of the way. The final result, a masterpiece, I look and feel better than I was before the mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2014

Great Experience - It is tough to learn you have breast cancer, but going through the experience with compassionate, caring doctors, makes the journey easier. I had an amazing experience with Dr. Rosenbaum. He took the time to clearly explain what I was to expect during each phase of my reconstructive surgery. He gave me clear options and was very supportive of my decisions every step of the way. The final result, a masterpiece, I look and feel better than I was before the mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful surgeon, and also a kind and caring person. He helped me with a very difficult problem, and I am very grateful to him. I would definitely recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2014

dr. rosenbaum is a very talented and gifted plastic surgeon.  he did breast reconstructive surgery on me and did an amazing job.  he was always caring and considerate of me during the entire process. his staff is also wonderful and polite. i highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are great. They got me through a very difficult time. Dr. Rosenbaum is a wonderful surgeon, as well as a kind and caring person. I am very grateful to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2014

Five Stars - DR. ROSENBAUM IS A VERY TALENTED AND GIFTED PLASTIC SURGEON. HE DID BREAST RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY ON ME AND DID AN AMAZING JOB. HE WAS ALWAYS CARING AND CONSIDERATE OF ME DURING THE ENTIRE PROCESS. HIS STAFF IS ALSO WONDERFUL AND POLITE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 27, 2014

DR. ROSENBAUM IS A VERY TALENTED AND GIFTED PLASTIC SURGEON. HE DID BREAST RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY ON ME AND DID AN AMAZING JOB. HE WAS ALWAYS CARING AND CONSIDERATE OF ME DURING THE ENTIRE PROCESS. HIS STAFF IS ALSO WONDERFUL AND POLITE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2013

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gary Rosenbaum.  He really is the best.  I had to undergo breast reconstruction and to complicate matters I had previously had radiation in the breast area.  Given the situation, I needed a doctor with the most sophisticated skill set. Dr. Rosenbaum was incredible - he was able to seamlessly graft the area where I had radiation using tissue from my stomach and back.  My breasts look so great now, better than they ever looked and so NATURAL!   I have seen a lot of surgeries but he really is the best.  And while I had my breast surgery, he was also able to do a tummy tuck - INCREDIBLE!   I feel like a beautiful woman, and for those of you who are undergoing mastectomy/breast reconstruction, you know that loosing the feeling of being a beautiful woman is a real concern.  Dr. Rosenbaum truly is fantastic and he is so compassionate.  He understands how important this surgery is to us as women and he involves you completely in the entire process. Dr. Rosenbaum is an absolute perfectionist and he will not be satisfied until you are perfectly satisfied.  He deserves the highest praise!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2013

Simply amazing - This was my sister's second time around with breast cancer. This time along with chemotherapy, a mestectomy was necessary. Her oncologist said that she should consider breast reconstruction. My sister was terrified. She was more concerned about the cancer returning a third time, than having reconstruction. However, she did her research and Dr. Rosenbaum was the man she needed to see. My sister made a consultation appointment and together we went, I was there for moral support.Wow, what a consultation........Dr. Rosenbaum is that doctor we all dream about.After he spoke to us about the oncologist's reports, he spoke about the various reconstruction options available for her particular circumstances. We both knew that Dr. Rosenbaum was going to be her surgeon as we were being escorted into the examination room.Warm, kind, patient, understanding and so supportive.He is also the expert in his field, sharp, cutting edge technology, knowledge, experience and confidence.Later we learned that he is also a perfectionist.This man brought one of the most devastating situations in my sister's life to another dimension. Our visits to his office were enjoyable, to say the least. Each visit left us laughing yet confident , he was going to make things right, which he did. The reconstruction process isn't a one shot deal. There are aesthetic situations that cannot be dealt with until swelling goes down, or some healing takes place. Dr. Rosenbaum will get you through those times and in the end, your new breasts to look fantastic.My sister has completed her breast reconstruction and they look as we expected, beautiful !She is happy, he is happy so I am happy.Yesterday, we reluctantly said our goodbyes. Hopefully, we will never need his services again, but we will visit, for sure.I can't praise this doctor/man enough.....Go see him, before you make any decisions about your surgery and you will save yourself so much time and heartache.....The best..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2013

Dr. Rosenbaum is a highly skilled surgeon who is is kind , caring and compassionate. From the very first day when he worked me in as a patient on a very busy day throughout the entire process for me , he always took his time to explain my choices and options. His vision and commitment helped me get through a very difficult time in my life. I will always be grateful to him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 03, 2013

Thank you Dr Rosenbaum!!!! - I was fortunate enough to meet Dr. Rosenbaum after my diagnosis of breast cancer. Things were spinning with all types of information. I had heard stories and read about surgeries online. He spent time explaining the options available to me as well as the timing of the surgeries. My reconstruction surgery turned out great. My body image is restored, I feel confident when I go out that nobody knows, and he has been supportive throughout the process. His office staff is knowledgeable in the planning process and will get you in usually quickly. I have been to many support groups since my reconstruction was completed where women ask to see results, and had women come up to me to ask for his contact information. I can't think of a better compliment. Thank you Dr. Rosenbaum More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2017

Very caring and professional staff. Dr. Rosenbaum makes the time to explain, listen and answer my questions. His work is remarkable. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Rosenbaum is an amazing plastic surgeon and overall wonderful person. He and his staff took excellent care of me during a difficult time and delivered amazing results for breast reconstruction. I would recommend no one else except for him, truly a God send. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.